Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from sydney

Comfortable, convenient, good concept

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: It's location, friendliness, style
Cons: Bed is a tiny bit lumpy
Location: Perfect Rome home
Liked it, quiet, staff very amenable What more to say!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
This is a good location if you want something quiet and out of the way, but it's still within walking distance of some attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Newcastle upon Tyne, UK.

Fantastic location and excellent value for money!

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: The location, the large room and continental breakfast delivered to your room. Lots of restaurants and shops nearby.
Cons: Reception desk is only open on a morning although this was not an issue for us.
Location: Excellent location. The Vatican and St Peters 30 minutes walk, Colleseum 40 minutes, Spanish Steps and Trevi Fountain 15 minutes walk.
We were very pleased with the accommodation as it was comfortable and very clean. All the staff were courteous and helpful. Breakfast is delivered to your room on a tray every morning. Our room had a large bathroom with a jacuzzi bath which was great for relaxing in after walking around all day. It is not a "fancy" place to stay but it is clean, comfortable and offers excellent value for money. The location is fantastic if you want to explore Rome on foot and not have the hassle of catching buses or trains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rome italy

Everything you need.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Clean and more than enough room. Suite Beccaria is a hotel in a large building with law offices. It has its own front door and is on the first floor. Walking through the front door there are 5 rooms. You get a key to the main building door, a key to the entrance and a key to your suite. The staff ask you when you want your breakfast and I believe it was anytime before 10am, regardless they are very nice and gave me a gluten free breakfast! I will surely go back! It was such a great experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Linda from London

I would definitely stay here again

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for a weekend in February. Location was very convenient
4 out of 5
by Karen

Efficient Hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and very secure. The room was small but still had everything that you needed - except wash cloths. The staff was accommodating but was only visible when we checked in and when they brought us our breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Good location and facilities, friendly staff!

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Pros: Location, Room
Cons: Options for breakfast, more comfortable mattress
Location: 2 minute walk to subway, 15 minute walk to Spanish Steps, all in all good access to everything
Very good location near transportation and walking to many attractions. Nice room with a spa tub. Good continental breakfast, with flexible serving times. Very helpful staff, both prior and during the stay.