Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Lovely B&B in Rome

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The hotel is located in a beautiful Art Deco Building. Rooms are lovely and clean, the manager and staff warm and welcoming. A wonderful stay--would like to have stayed longer!
Cons: I loved everything about this hotel, and really cannot think of anything that would have made my stay more pleasant.
Location: Location is great, in a quiet part of Rome. Good restaurants and shopping within walking distance, and a beautiful park nearby, too.
5 out of 5
by Kennedy from Florida USA

Treat yourself in Rome at Suite Oriani Hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
My wife and I had the pleasure of staying at this wonderful Hotel and would definitely recommend it to friends and family. Victoria our room service lady was superb, she's so great with passing on information on how to where to and must to... She had our room clean all the time & in the mornings she would greet us in our room with a tray of a terrific breakfast fresh made.... The room was cozy clean and beautiful, hotel is in a safe and excellent location, near to all places you must visit as a first time traveler or frequent, We loved it!!!! Kennedy & Tiffany :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
They were very attentive & helpful. Charming hotel & room. Would definitely return. Liked being slightly outside old city. Very quiet & peaceful.
4 out of 5
by Gavin from Ireland

Weekend in Rome

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Accommodation was ok, neighborhood was great for food at night and only one stop on the metro from the Old Town. Very handy to see all the attractions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Such a warm reception

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: The hotel is small and charming but with very good sized rooms. Breakfast is served in the room.
Cons: Nothing
Location: In a very quiet location of Rome. 5 mins walk to the Metro which takes you into the centre of the city. Excellent restaurants nearby.
On arrival we were met by the owner and his daughter who did their best to make us feel welcome and comfortable..
5 out of 5
by Mike from Seattle, WA

Perfect location! Fantastic staff!

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels
Location is just far enough out of old town (historic center) to be quiet and relaxing, but close enough that with just a short walk (and stairs) to the metro... one stop later you are in Centro storico di Roma! As far as the service, couldn't ask for anything better. Our airline into Italy lost our luggage, but Vittoria and Alessandro were very helpful trying to track it down. Still lost - but they were so helpful minimizing the added stress that half the time I forgot it was missing! If ever back in Rome we'll definitely stay again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by aaron&jenny from perth australia

Close to everything

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: As above
Cons: All good
Location: As above
Close to train,one stop from nearest attraction,connecting rail to everything.an excellent informative introduction on the best ways to travel and precautions to take,A safe neighbourhood full of restaurants in walking distance.Staff are friendly and very helpfull.
4 out of 5
by Jain from India

Good hotel but bit costly for location

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels
My stay was good but I faced so much difficultly to find the hotel in the evening. rooms were also very small. Also breakfast was served in our room so there was no choice but just to eat whatever was served. But B&B owner was very helpful.