Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Fräscht hotell

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: Trevlig personal, rena och fräscha rum med fylld minibar, bra städning, bra ljudisolerat.
Cons: Om jag ska hitta något negativt så är det att frukosten är lite sparsmakad för sitt pris; mackor, yoghurt, croissanter, kaffe och juice.
Location: ca 10-15 min gångavstånd från centralstationen Termini, ca 20-30 min till colosseum och ca 20 till Trevi-fontänen. Tunnelbanan runt hörnet.
Vi var väldigt nöjda med detta hotell och skulle absolut kunna tänka oss att bo där igen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Rent og fint Hotel. Ny oppusset og flott seng og bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

Upgraded for our anniversary!

Posted Dec 10, 2015
Pros: The lovely large room and the friendly reception staff! Also, a great location for the train station if you have early morning connections!
Cons: Directions / signage outside. Took us 15 minutes to find the door!
Location: Great loaction for the train station
We loved our one night stay at Suite Dreams. On arrival we were upgraded to a suite as it was our anniversary - how perfect! The reception staff were lovely, very welcoming. Can't comment on breakfast as we didn't pay the extram, but would definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 大阪

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: チェックイン時間前に到着したが、従業員用トイレを貸してくれたり、市内地図で見所を親切に教えてくれて有り難かった。また、近所のレストランを教えて貰った際にホテルの名刺に自分の名前とレストランのマネージャーの名前を書いてくれたお陰でサービスも満点だった。
Cons: 客室内の設備は綺麗で問題ないが、長期滞在者用にランドリー設備があるともっと利用しやすい。
Termini駅やRepubblica広場が徒歩至近で、ローマ市内観光や郊外への日帰り観光に便利が良い。1フロアに全客室があるため24時間常駐するフロントから目が届き安全・安心。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Wonderful clean, modern, and nicely located hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Modern, Clean, friendly and helpful staff, affordable!
We had a wonderful stay at this Hotel! The room was spotless and we were even given a free upgrade! The staff was incredible friendly and helpful, making dinner reservations and providing advice. We would stay again!!! The rooms were cleaned daily and immaculate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul

현대식의 깔끔한 호텔

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: 직원들도 친절하고, 조식(별도 10유로)도 정갈해서 꽤 마음에 들었습니다. 위치도 테르미니역에서 도보로 10분이라 가까운 편이고요.
Cons: 욕실 샤워부스 쪽이 다른 곳에 비해 덜 청결한 느낌이었습니다. 물이 잘 안 빠지기도 했고요 ㅠㅠ
Location: 다른 관광지까지 걸어갈 만 한 거리여서 좋았습니다. 나보나 광장 쪽이랑은 꽤 멀긴 했지만 버스를 타기엔 애매한 거리라 종일 걸어다녔네요;;
생각보다 현대적이고 넓은 숙소였습니다. (여행 첫날 묵은 숙소였는데, 다른 곳을 가 보니 더 확연히 느껴지더라고요)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and clean hotel!!!

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Happy we went for this hotel ,absolutely central to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lonnie from Sugar Land

Great Location!

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient to transportation - only 10 mins. from the train station, in a bustling neighborhood, within walking distance to many areas. Free safe. Bathroom fan. Luggage rack. Box of tissues. Pleasant staff. Not a large room, but big enough. Lighting is very dim. TV had maybe two English channels, but pixelation and sound issues made it useless to watch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by yun jeong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by HYUNGJIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels