Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dejlig nyt og rummeligt ...og rent!

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Rigtig god oplevelse. Enkelt og lækkert hotelværelse; roligt og væk fra trafik Dog larm fra køkkenet mellem 7-7.30 da morgenmaden anrettedes. Men havde også naboværelset Vil klart bruge dette hotel igen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Great location, clean and good helpful staff

Posted Apr 18, 2016
This hotel is perfect for exploring Rome. Staff are very friendly and extremely helpful. Spacious room and clean. Free bottled water too - which is a nice touch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atl. ga

Nice place with great location

Posted Apr 13, 2016
The staff was very helpful and friendly. The location was convenient to the train and metro stations. Room was clean and good size. There was a musty/mold smell in our room. It was not overwhelming, I am just sensitive to odors. The breakfast was very good! Overall it was a very enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Bon séjour

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Le personnel était très accueillant, l'emplacement de l'hôtel était idéal pour effectuer toutes les visites à pieds. La chambres était très propre en revanche l'isolation était moyenne, assez bruyant la nuit. De plus le petit déjeuner est assez cher compte tenu du buffet proposé. Très bon séjour dans l'ensemble
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Surprisingly exceptional

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: On the upside, the hotel is much more than I expected. The pictures don't do the place justice. It was much nicer than I expected and the location was
Cons: There are 2 things that could be better but everything else was exceptional. The first thing that could be better is the noise cancellation of the win
Location: Trevi fountain, Coloseeum, Pantheon, station termini, and local shops and resturants.
There are 2 things that could be better but everything else was exceptional. The first thing that could be better is the noise cancellation of the windows. Target restaurant was extremely loud at about 11pm at night when they're throwing away empty wine bottles in the trash. Second, there is no hotel lobby that is visible from the street so it was somewhat difficult to find. However, there is a buzzer system next to the door and you walk up to the second level and that is where the lobby is located. On the upside, the hotel is much more than I expected. The pictures don't do the place justice. It was much nicer than I expected and the location was phenomenal for all of the local shops and attractions in the area. The air conditioning in the room was also a pleasant surprise after a long day in the heat. Lastly, they supplied unlimited bottle water that is free of charge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a great location

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Really impressed with Suitedreams - our room was immaculately clean and very comfortable (there was also a decent hair dryer); the staff were friendly and helpful; the locaction was really good - about 5mins walk from the main station and the key sites within walking distance. Would thoroughly recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016
It is ok for 1 night, but no more. Strange entrance -no sign. Not a hotel, just rooms on 1st floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A joy to stay there.

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Pros: No fuss, comfy, clean, location. In a side street off Via National it is relatively quiet, and close to the metro at Republic, and to Termini station.
Cons: A silly thing but all the plug sockets were at ground level, so the kettle had to be placed on the floor to get plugged in.
Location: Lots of lovely restaurants in side streets and good department store near Termini. Helpful tourist booth along Via Nationale.
My son and his wife had stayed at Suite Dreams 5 years ago, and recommended it. We checked it out on Trip Adviser and were happy to book from what we read. Actually it was even better. A super room - Woody - on the 2nd floor, it even had a kettle and tea tray. The room was spacious, plenty of storage, a fridge and safe, comfy bed with decent pillows, super shower, enormous bath towels. In fact we lacked nothing. The staff couldn't have been more helpful. So Cristina, Roma, Pierre and Darius a big thank you. Can't comment on the breakfast, as we didn't have any.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taipei, Taiwan

旅遊義大利最滿意的一家飯店

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Cons: 門口標示可以清楚一些
Location: 飯店可以步行逛整個我們想要逛的羅馬景點, 非常方便
飯店離羅馬車站很近, 但門口沒有明顯招牌, 照google map走到時要稍微找一下 但是個很有特色的飯店, 有很讚的復古電梯, 房間很乾淨, 網路很順, 有熱水壺, 衣架也很充足 飯店人員會以英文講述所有的注意事項, 也為我們做城市導覽, 提供地圖, 也有建議路線 最後一天我們是凌晨很早的飛機, 飯店還很貼心幫我們morning call, 有提供Transfer to airport的服務 整體來說是我們旅遊義大利最滿意的一家飯店
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alojamiento muy bueno y cómodo

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: La atención, del personal, limpieza y precio.
Cons: La entrada por la noche está un poco aislada
Location: Muy cerca de la plaza de la Republica, para ir a muchos sitios paseando
La habitación fenomenal, muy limpia y amplia, la cama y el baño como nuevos. La atención de la recepción fenomenal, muy agradable y atentos. Les dejamos las maletas hasta la hora del vuelo sin ningún problema. Cada día nos proporcionaban un par de botellines de agua para hidratarnos, sin cobrar. Muy bien situada cerca de la plaza de la Republica, para ir a muchos sitios paseando No tiene cafetería ni restaurante pero enfrente en la esquina hay un bar con unos desayunos y paninis fenomenales. La entrada es de una casa normal, en una calle poco concurrida por la noche. Es tranquilo pero por la mañana se oye el tráfico y las ambulancias de la Vía Nazionale cercana