Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from merseyside

Amazing room and so central

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Room was lovely. Hot tub in our room as we booked the suite, very spacious room, very clean. Staff helpful and hotel central to get around would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Cheap and good hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2016
We arrived after 8pm, and had a hard time finding the hotel. It is about 10-15mins walk from the train station. Despite arriving covered with sweat, we were very pleased with our room and the receptionist. Very friendly guy who recommended us the good food and land tours. The room is huge! There are also a large 3 door wardrobe. Toilet is huge and nice! We love everything about this hotel! The hotel offers 2 free bottles of water. We will definitely return again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blackburn, lancs.

Everything about this hotel was Wonderful!

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Centrally located. Clean. Friendly.
Cons: nothing. it was all good for us.
Location: Right on Via Nazionale. This is one of the principal streets of Rome. Great for shops and dining. Very close to Termini train station.
Lovely overnight stay. What a wonderful little hotel. Everything about it was great. The service from the staff was excellent. The room although a little small as it was on a budget price, was certainly not that in quality. It was clean and had everything required for an overnight stay. (Free bottled water included). Very enjoyable stay indeed. Will definitely book again. Great location. Close to train station and metro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great 1 week stay

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: very good experience overall. Love the James Bond style elevator (lift).
Cons: fix washroom door. add another shelf near sink in washroom.
Location: Close enough to everything within walking distance if you like to walk, otherwise public transit is nearby.
This hotel was centrally located close to the Termini (10min) and within a 45 min walk to the furthest attraction (the Vatican). My wife and I walked everywhere from this hotel during the week we stayed in the nice fall weather of about 15 each day. The staff were always helpful and there if you needed something or to recommend a restaurant, shopping or route to take. The room (Noah) was very comfortable with a great firm bed, a bit small for the larger room but more than enough, a small balcony, a tv, fridge, safe, closet space, modern décor. The washroom was comfortable and clean. A toilet, bidet, sink, and shower. The heated towel rack was nice. The only two items that could use some minor improvement in the bathroom is to add another shelf for toiletries near the sink (this was a bit crammed), and to fix the door that needs to full hands to open or close (touches on bottom). They provide soap and shampoo in the washroom which was good since we travel with carry-ons and don't bring any. The room temp was always comfortable with your own heat/ac controls. The room had everything we needed for the limited time we stayed in the room with a good sleep every night. It can be a bit noisy outside at night sometime, but tolerable. Its on a little street like an apartment building, when you get to the door you will see several small signs indicating names and a doorbell to open the door when you arrive in the evening. Just no real lobby or bar, more like an aptmt. Great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Ok but wouldn't stay here again

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Location: Location is very good from train station but not exactly quite where all the action is. It is about 15 minute walk from main attractions.
Room was clean but the bathroom shower was not so clean. There was black stuff growing on the walls and bottom edges of the shower. The rest of the bathroom was very clean but they did not do a very good job with cleaning the shower. Staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was directly across the front desk. Walls were thin and can hear the people talking outside. Free water was a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great for the independent traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Rooms are large for Europe, tons of closet and storage space and high bathroom. Very clean and modern.
Cons: Rooms sparse with no comfortable place to sit in room.
Location: Location very convenient to both Termini and Republicca train stations. Easy walk to both Trevi and Colleseum. Tons of restaurants and shopping as wel
The hotel is more like just an apartment in that there is no lobby or place to hangout. A small check in desk is manned. 24/7 but that's it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfectly located

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is perfectly located between termini station and all off the sites. Everything was within walking distance. The room was basic but had a great shower and storm shades that helped to reduce the road noise. The staff was very friendly and there were lots of restaurants and cafes nearby. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

overall a good a hotel, but in a very noisy street

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: Good location.
The room was excellent with a modern look, but the restaurants downstairs are very noisy almost all night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Sweet dreams at Suite dreams

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Close to eateries. The supermarket was a short walk away.
Cons: Unless you were aware of it you could walk right past it because it shares its location with other hotels in an older style building.
Location: Location was about a 10 minute work from Rome Termini Station. The bus stop was the next street over to take you to the major tourist attractions.
A nice airy room. Modern fixtures through out. It also had windows to open if you wanted a bit of fresh air. Bathroom had overhead mirror lights so you could fix your makeup properly. Staff were friendly and helpful. Tea making facilities were welcomed and they gave us free bottled water. I would stay there again.