Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic BnB

Posted May 5, 2016
Max, the proprietor is incredibly friendly. The BnB is great, very comfortable, great location. I definitely would stay there again...we (family) were there initially for 2 nights and extended our stay by one more night!
5 out of 5
by Raffaele

B&B tranquillo e molto accogliente

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Nonostante abbia trovato un letto matrimoniale al posto di due singoli, mi sono trovato molto bene. Il B&B è accogliente e il proprietario molto cordiale e disponibile. Consigliato
5 out of 5
by Michael from Shipley

Stay here if you can!

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Well located, very comfortable b&b with great care taken by Max to ensure a comfortable and interesting stay.
5 out of 5
by Laurent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Agréable surprise !!

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Une seule nuit: trop court
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from worcestersire UK

We will definitely return.

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Pros: Well decorated with interesting trompe d'oeiul decorations. Plenty of breakfast choice especially pastry cooked by our hosts mamma.
Cons: nothing
Location: Only 5 minutes from city centre by trams which arrive frequently. quiet at night time.
Max is a great host. The rooms were very clean comfortable and all day access to the kitchen area was a bonus. We would recommend these suites to any one looking for a quiet convenient and friendly B&B. A convenient 2 tram stops from Rome centre only 5 minutes and very frequent all day into the early hours of the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly B&B

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Max was an incredible host ad made our stay wonderful while we were in Rome. He helped us plan our days and provided us with a map. For us, the breakfast was a little disappointing as we didn't want cake or sweet croissants first thing. Also beware the building as it has graffiti etc on the outside but it is lovely once inside! Apart from this, the place is a gem in an otherwise very expensive city. I would say around a 3* very affordable and friendly B&B.Everything is walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent séjour

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Très bien situé, très tranquille, nous avons adoré.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
The owner is very accommodating. The place is very convenient with easy access to transportation. Quiet neighborhood with good cheap restos nearby. Will stay here again!