Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Preston, UK

Great value classy accommodation in leafy area!

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great value apartment in very quiet, safe area. Staff were first class, very helpful and friendly. Location is quite a way outside of city centre but has excellent transport links with local bus to metro hub at Cortina. (Short metro ride to centre). Highly recommended and would definitely stay here again when we return!
4 out of 5
by Massimiliano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Maurizio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nicolas from Bordeaux

Très bon hôtel

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel excellent, très confortable, propre, calme, agréable. En revanche le personnel à l'accueil est inexistant. Compter 20 min en bus pour rejoindre le métro
4 out of 5
by Aaron from Austin, Texas

Apartment-style hotel with limited amenities

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
I want to say firstly that there is NO laundry service. We had to wash clothes in the sink and dry them on the balcony. It was advertised as having laundry service. Also, check-in hours are limited. Read the details before you book. The hotel was nice and in a quiet neighborhood. Parking was a bit confusing but not bad. Housekeeping only came every 3 days but the staff was able to help with emptying trash and providing extra towels. The room was clean and the kitchen was very helpful. It was a good stay but not quite what we expected.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ci vuole l'auto

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Zona residenziale fuori dal centro e dalla confusione. Tranquillità assoluta ma serve l'auto per gli spostamenti a causa dei mezzi pubblici un po' carenti. Da consigliare per il relax
5 out of 5
by Beatrice from London

Great Hotel

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel in a quiet residential area, friendly staff, I would stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Maria Concetta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sehr gut ausgestattet und sauber

Posted May 11, 2015
Für Rom Besucher eine gute Unterkunft. Studio voll ausgestattet, großer Balkon, ruhige Lage. Bushaltestelle in 3 Minuten erreichbar.
4 out of 5
by Stefano from Milano

Nel complesso buono

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
Il rapporto qualitá prezzo é buono. Purtroppo si trova in una posizione molto decentrata e quindi occorre la macchina.