Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel, very close to Termini

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Our hotel room was very grand and beautiful and was handily located close to Termini (which is what we were looking for). The staff were friendly and helpful and we couldn't have asked for anything more. Thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florianopolis sc

Adorei

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Boa localizacao, equipe atenciosa, limpo, quarto grande e confortavel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Best hotel on my travels so far

Posted Jun 4, 2016
My boyfriend and I decided to backpack Europe. All the hostels in Rome were booked up so we chose this hotel based on its price and how close it is to the train station. I could write an essay for how amazing this hotel is! The staff took interest in what we were doing that day and gave us tips. When we came back they asked us about our day and took interest in it. Everyone we talked to was so friendly! Being close to the train station the hotel was very quiet. Our room was huge! We had room to move around in it. The hotel is also a 15 minute walk away from the Colosseum and a 20 minute walk away from the Trevi Fountain. I would go again and again. My boyfriend and I debated on going back to Rome on our trip just to stay there again
4 out of 5
by Hiroko from 日本

スタッフが感じが良いです

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
入口右側のブザーを鳴らすとエントランスの鍵が開くので、エレベーターで上がってフロントに到着するしくみになっています。分かりにくいですが、誰でも簡単に入れないシステムなので安全だと思いました。      フロントのスタッフは明るく感じが良く、日本語で挨拶もしてくれます。         部屋もベッドも広く、水回りも綺麗です。 一つ問題をあげるとすれば部屋でwifiが全く繋がらないこと。フタッフさんに交渉してフロントだけのwifiパスワードで(フロントで)ネットを利用しました。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Leonardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from the Berkshires MA

Great hotel, excellent location

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pleasantly welcomed by friendly helpful host who speaks multiple languages. Amazing convenient location to transportation and popular sites
5 out of 5
by giorgio from modena

quattro giorni a Roma

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Ottima accoglienza i proprietari sono molto gentili e ti sanno consigliare come muoverti per la città dopo due giorni hai la sensazione di sentirti a casa la camera e pulita di notte puoi tornare quando vuoi la posizione e strategica sei a duecento metri dalle due metro se tornassi a Roma sicuramente tornerei in quel hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels