Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel location

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Excellent hotel amenities and staff. Great location but unfortunately the street was unsightly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely little gem

Posted Sep 15, 2016
I would use this hotel as my base anytime I travel to Rome. The beds and pillows are super comfy and the amenities are fantastic. The food is great as well, a bit pricey but if you tired from walking it's a great option. If you are a light sleeper ask for a room on the higher floors as the first floor is close to lobby and with the open halls in the center you will hear all the lobby noise. Otherwise it's a great hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gran hotel en buen lugar en Roma!

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Muy buen hotel, siempre regresaría por su ubicación, diseño y amplitud de cuartos. También el servicio es maravilloso!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Great location, modern hotel, and comfortable bed. Excellent customer service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

First stop on our honeymoon

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: The hospitality and the attitude of the staff, every person was extremely helpful. They went out of their way to make us feel special on our honeymoon
Location: The location was amazing very close to all the shopping streets and tourist areas also walking distance to everywhere in rome.
I was honeymooning in Italy for 16 nights with my wife and our first location was Rome. We choose the First Luxury Arts hotel and I had booked a Classic Double Room. The only issue I had with this hotel was that I booked a smaller room and couldn't even pay for an upgrade because the hotel was fully sold out (not their fault). The resident manager Cinzia, and the rest of the staff were beyond amazing. They went out of their way to give us the best service possible and were the friendliest and nicest from the 5 properties that I stayed at on my honeymoon. The location of this hotel is perfect, its only 29 rooms and its a very cozy property. I would definitely recommend anyone travelling to Rome to stay in this hotel as the staff are extremely hospitable and went out of their way to make sure we had all our needs met. The Resident Manager met us twice on separate nights at the lovely rooftop bar and ordered us drinks and aperitifs and didnt let us pay. I WOULD DEFINITELY GO BACK AND STAY AT THIS PROPERTY
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: 内装、ロケーション、スッタフ
Cons: 部屋の空調の温度設定がプラスマイナス3度までしかできず、冷房が苦手なので寒かったです
Location: ロケーションは最高です どこに行くにも便利です
外観からは想像できないモダンな内装で、ジュニアスイートの部屋は広さも十分でバスルームも快適でした。 ポポロ広場もスペイン広場も徒歩ですぐで出かけやすかったです。 スタッフもフレンドリーでした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Boutique jewel hotel in great area

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Excellent in every way except fitness facility very weak.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Very nice hotel close to everything

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Very nice and classy. Close to main attractions. Will definitely recommend this to my friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Turkey

Very nice and modern hotel full of art

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Everything was perfect from beginning to end. Room cleaned up twice a day, staff was helpful and charming. Location is great 50 m to via del corso..wonderful stay..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent séjour

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Très bon hotel idéalement situé Personnel irréprochable