Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PDX, OR

Great location with style

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Location and chic vibe, helpful staff and lots of doors/windows
Cons: Not my favorite art but a cool idea. Breakfast was spendy but did have a great pot of tea.
Location: Close to Spanish Steps, shopping, easy to walk to many attractions
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent Customer Service!

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Very convenient location for sightseeing and shopping
The staff was extremely attentive to every need (transfers to and from the airport, dining recommendations and personal sightseeing guides)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolut perfektes Hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Der Stil des Hotels
Location: Man kann alles zu Fuß erreichen
Super Standort, tolle Zimmer, leckeres Frühstück. Ein perfektes Boutique Hotel auf 5 Sterne Niveau. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich, spricht zum Teil sogar Deutsch. Das Hotel liegt ruhig, so dass man sprach mit offenen Fenstern schlafen kann.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experience!

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Right off via del corso and near via condotti and piazza Spagna
We arrived late in a Friday evening and had informed the hotel we were likely to get there around 9 - it was in fact 11.30pm and the moment we arrived Luca the manager was there to greet us. He showed us to the room which was fabulous and we dropped our bags. We wanted to eat something and Luca called a local restaurant to ask them to wait for us. We had a great meal and on arrival back to the hotel there was a bottle of prossecco in our room with biscuits and a written message from the manager welcoming us. The room was fab and the bathroom one of my favourite in all hotels I have ever stayed at!! We were there for one night and would definitely recommend and return
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service, great location.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
The moment we walked into this perfectly located boutique hotel, we were warmly greeted and made to feel at home. The staff was exceptional and helped us get oriented for our short stay in Rome. They made all our dinner reservations and organized a walking tour. The suite was contemporary with cool artwork everywhere....it was spacious and clean also. I would definitely stay here again and recommend to anyone who appreciates service and location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Melhor localização em Roma

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: o rooftop é super agradável e oferece vistas integrais de Roma. O design moderno e elegante. o restaurante com chef estrelado.
Location: fica bem localizado, perto de va´rios restaurantes, lojas e atrações turisticas
Hotel boutique, mopderno, de bom gosto. A arte exposta está a venda. Suites excelentes com mobiliario bem moderno e o serviço extremamente atencioso e pode-se ver a vontade em agradar o hospede
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel location

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Excellent hotel amenities and staff. Great location but unfortunately the street was unsightly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely little gem

Posted Sep 15, 2016
I would use this hotel as my base anytime I travel to Rome. The beds and pillows are super comfy and the amenities are fantastic. The food is great as well, a bit pricey but if you tired from walking it's a great option. If you are a light sleeper ask for a room on the higher floors as the first floor is close to lobby and with the open halls in the center you will hear all the lobby noise. Otherwise it's a great hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gran hotel en buen lugar en Roma!

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Muy buen hotel, siempre regresaría por su ubicación, diseño y amplitud de cuartos. También el servicio es maravilloso!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Great location, modern hotel, and comfortable bed. Excellent customer service.