Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: Staff and location
Cons: Lighting, towels please a drawer or 2.
Location: Great location piazza di Popolo and Borgeses garden.
Not one drawer. Poor lighting and thin towels. Not a good value for the money. We liked the location and the staff a lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Nicely decorcated and Convenient location, staff very helpful and excellence service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing service and the best concierge staff!

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: Look/cleanliness/staff/service
Cons: The breakfast cost was a little high and the exercise room wasn't well maintained.
Location: it's near most things in Rome, by great restaurants and shopping with a few historic sites nearby. Excellent locaiton.
The hotel looked great, the room was fantastic (bigger than the other options on Expedia) and the staff was amazing. Specifically, for a first time visit to Italy, they were so great helping with finding restaurants, tours, making reservations, cabs, etc. It's a little scary visiting a foreign country for the first time but they made it amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PDX, OR

Great location with style

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Location and chic vibe, helpful staff and lots of doors/windows
Cons: Not my favorite art but a cool idea. Breakfast was spendy but did have a great pot of tea.
Location: Close to Spanish Steps, shopping, easy to walk to many attractions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent Customer Service!

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Very convenient location for sightseeing and shopping
The staff was extremely attentive to every need (transfers to and from the airport, dining recommendations and personal sightseeing guides)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
This is our favorite hotel and the service is fantastic. Everything about this hotel is outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experience!

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Right off via del corso and near via condotti and piazza Spagna
We arrived late in a Friday evening and had informed the hotel we were likely to get there around 9 - it was in fact 11.30pm and the moment we arrived Luca the manager was there to greet us. He showed us to the room which was fabulous and we dropped our bags. We wanted to eat something and Luca called a local restaurant to ask them to wait for us. We had a great meal and on arrival back to the hotel there was a bottle of prossecco in our room with biscuits and a written message from the manager welcoming us. The room was fab and the bathroom one of my favourite in all hotels I have ever stayed at!! We were there for one night and would definitely recommend and return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service, great location.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
The moment we walked into this perfectly located boutique hotel, we were warmly greeted and made to feel at home. The staff was exceptional and helped us get oriented for our short stay in Rome. They made all our dinner reservations and organized a walking tour. The suite was contemporary with cool artwork everywhere....it was spacious and clean also. I would definitely stay here again and recommend to anyone who appreciates service and location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel location

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Excellent hotel amenities and staff. Great location but unfortunately the street was unsightly.