Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel and delightful staff.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: The art, the design and decor of the rooms and the staff. All excellent!!
The staff made the hotel a wonderful experience. They were all very professional and very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes 5 Sterne Hotel in der Innenstadt.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Das Personal dieses Hotels ist unheimlich freundlich und zuvorkommend. Die Zimmer sind schön gestaltet, allerdings ging es bei der Einrichtung mehr um Design als um praktische Ausstattung :) Im Kleiderschrank sind 2 leere Fächer ganz oben, da kommt man nicht ran und die Schränke neben dem Bett sind lediglich Design Würfel... Die Fitnessgeräte kann man im Sommer leider nicht nutzen, sie sind in einem verglasten Raum, nach oben offen, also extrem heiss, ohne Klimatisierung. Der Frühstücksservice ist unheimlich bemüht, es klappt nicht immer ganz mit dem Auffüllen, aber auch das schmälert den Wohlfühlfaktor nicht....Wir hatten jedenfalls ein paar schöne Tage in einem zentral gelegenen, ruhigen und sehr schönem Hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Super séjour

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Hotel bien placé. Super accueil. Supers services. Hotel adapté pour pratiquer Chabath : -ascenseur avec maalit Chabath -Chambre avec clé mécanique ( à demander à Meriem , responsable clientèle) -Porte de L'entrée de l'hôtel mécanique Week-end en amoureux parfait.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2016
We loved the hotel and staff we will definitely be back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver, co

Beautiful hotel in walking distance of ALOT

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Great location and accommodating staff. Walked everywhere. Room was very clean and maintained several times a day. Nespresso machine in room. Fresh fruit plate in room. Restaurant and bar on site.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saratoga, CA

Fantastic Hotel that exceeded expectations!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
What a great hotel! Conveniently located in the city center close to all the sights (Pantheon, Spanish Steps, Trevi Fountain, etc.). My wife especially enjoyed all the shopping nearby too. Our room was surprisingly spacious, by European standards, as the hotel upgraded us to a corner room. The staff were warm, friendly, and very helpful, fulling all requests. A big plus for us was the doorman who was not only courteous but made us feel safe in these uncertain times. My wife and I can't wait to return here!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in Rome!

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Best hotel in Rome!! Great location! Very professional welcoming staff!! Spacious, clean & beautiful rooms!! It was our third time at this hotel! Very caring and friendly personel ! They remembered us and upgraded our room!! The rooms are top notch! Bathrooms very clean and big! Hotel of very high standard!! Simply the best!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Modern Boutique Hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2016
The hotel is centrally located has modern rooms and very helpful and courteous staff. Loved our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great boutique hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Wonderful hotel and great service in heart of Rome will definitely recommend as a 5 star hotel . We were also upgraded from a junior suite to a beautiful suite with terrace
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Perfect stay

Posted May 31, 2016
The hotel is situated perfectly for the best local restaurants. It's absolutely spotless. The general manager and his staff's attention to detail and general helpfulness of them needs mentioning too as we could not fault this hotel in any way. Five stars and we'll definitely be back some time in the future