Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Great staff services. The only downfall is the rooms are not sound proof and you can literally hear whats happening next to your room..lol
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by The Owner, Hotel Management
Dear Guest please let your feedback olso on Oour TripAdvisor page. We are waiting again at The B Place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: conveniently placed
2 couples - well suited. reception were very accommodating and understanding
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely staff and cosy place for a great price

Posted Dec 2, 2016
We've had a great stay at The B place. Staff was very helpful in recommending places around and made us feel truly welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Absolutely incredible!

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: We loved the quality of our room, everything was in perfect condition. The bathroom was cleaned thoroughly everyday as well as our beds being made. The hotel staff were so accommodating, even during breakfast they would always be there if we needed anything, the desk staff and maintenance keeps were lovely also, an all round amazing place to be.
Cons: There wasn't anything we didn't like. Everything was exactly as we wanted it, close to so many places and wonderful staff.
Location: There was a cafe next door, and a restaurant around the corner from the hotel. supermarket 10 minutes away and Vatican 15 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice stay!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: We really liked the quiet neighborhood since it felt safe, had good coffee shops immediately nearby, and also nice restaurants and shopping.
It was a great place to stay. The staff was very accommodating. Our only difficulty was with the temperature control of our room, but we were able to open the windows. It was unusually warm during our stay, which overall, was very good for us! There was a very nice breakfast served with a lovely rooftop dining area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

B Hotel is Brilliant

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Location: The location of the hotel is beside the Metro for all the sights and walking distance to lovely cafes and shops
Just returned from Rome great weekend , this hotel was great for location to sights, local cafes and shops. Room was very comfortable newly refurbished, staff were lovely and breakfast had plenty to chose from and rooftop view was lovely.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from glen oaks, United States of America

Small boutique like hotel, in a great location

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: It's conveniently located near Lepanto station and walking distance to Vatican and many shops and restaurants.
Cons: Older looking bathroom with leaky faucet. Very tiny room, but if you just need a place to stay this is all you need..
Location: Location is key- everything is in walking distance including the metro which will connect you to anywhere you need to go
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place, good location

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: It's location is very good. Very close to a metro station and close to the Vatican. The lobby staff was very nice. It has a pretty terrace.
Cons: The wallpaper from our room was torn apart and the bed (like every place we've been in Italy) was not comfortable. The water pressure was really low in the shower and the air conditioner didn't work. The staff from the breakfast room was rude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from notts

Good location

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff were very helpful, the place was very clean.
Cons: Shower was either very hot or cold! That was really the only negative thing,
Location: Only a 10 minute walk to St Peters Square. Close to shops restaurants and buses.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great stay.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Great location and quiet.
Cons: Its was perfectly adequate.
Location: Great location for shops and cafes, Vatican City and metro line. Everything you need practically on your doorstep.
Nice room perfectly adequate, location was great with easy access to the Metro, Vatican City and shops, cafes and restaurants.