Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely great hotel, within walking distance to everything. Clean modern room, comfortable bed, great price, friendly staff. The only minus was the noises, during our stay there was some renovations at the hotel, builders were coming in around 7:30, drilling and banging :( But would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very happy with my stay

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
very central, new and very clean. friendly check in and check out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great accommodation in perfect position

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Claudia was a very helpful host in a great little property in the centre of Rome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Hotel was hard to find from the street as the signage was small and it is a suite within a building with only a handful of rooms. Staff was helpful is assisting with needs by helping to arrange some train travel. Room was clean and updated although rather small. Location is ideal, walking distance from nearly everything we needed and very close to some great restaurants. Would recommend and would use again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome little "guest house"

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Small, friendly, and comfortable in a great location for us.
Cons: Wi-Fi in our room was a bit spotty and weak.
Location: Within walking distance of Vatican, Castel S'ant Angelo, many restaurants and shops, and bus lines.
A wonderful 4 room guest house with an terrific staff (Claudia, especially, was one of the warmest and most sincere hotel employees we've encountered in a long time), hidden away almost on the river and within a short distance of the Vatican, restaurants, and the rest of the city. The room was large enough and had been recently remodeled. We are already taking about a possible return visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome Awesome Awesome

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
The best place I have ever stayed in Rome. A little different than a normal hotel but way better. Suites are on the 4 floor of a mixed type building, business and private residents. The level of service and style of suites are amazing. It's like having your own apartment. Location is awesome. Kept better then a 5 star hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Songquan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kyle from Canada

Wonderful stay

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was recently renovated, very spacious and very clean. We stayed for 3 nights and found the location to be excellent. Vatican City is a 5 minute walk, the metro is 2 blocks away and it's 10 minutes to the other side of the river. Staff are very friendly and accomodating. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by Sandra from London

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely stay in Rome !