Ratings based on 486 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roma what a place

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Excellent location, close to the station but not too close.
Very comfortable, too noisy with the window open, air conditioning should have been cooler
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Trip To Italy, Rome Last Stop

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: What we were looking for. Priced right, and a great choice on all levels
Location: Close to train. walking distance to sights but 20 minutes away.
Hotel staff was accommodating and friendly. Location good. Rooms were nicely furnished, beds comfortable, bathroom was spacious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW

Über den Dächern von Rom

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Es liegt zentral am Bahnhof Termini und ist somit für einen Romaufenthalt bestens geeignet.
Das Schönste an diesem Hotel ist die Dachterrasse, der Blick über Rom ist wunderbar! Das Zimmer war geräumig und geschmackvoll eingerichtet, das Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstück war in Ordnung, es fehlt mir allerdings frisches geschnittenes Obst.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincoln

Great hotel would recommend

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Great location for sightseeing, use the hop on hop off bus until you get your bearings and then with flat shoes walking is fine.
Great hotel, good location for sightseeing...lovely spacious rooms, good food (apart from the bacon and sausages not my cup of tea lol) but breakfast varied and tasty in the main. Lovely roof top terrace overlooking the city...perfect place to stay!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto canada

A convenient location

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Clean and nice room comfy bed and a lady staff who has bright smile everyday and perfectly helpful with all questions Breakfast is well served
They have rooms fitting more than two people which is hard to find Best is location just right across hop on & off bus main station and also near Railway Station that you can travel anywhere in Europe .... and designer outlet mall bus station too
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Conwy north Wales

Enjoyable experience in Rome

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Quiet at night. Streets well lit for evening strolling and window shopping. Good eating places within a few minutes walk.
Hotel really good in all aspects. Staff friendly and helpful. Room spacious with lovely bathroom toiletries provided. Complentary goodies in room on arrival including coffee machine. Roof top breakfast area just so pleasant on a sunny day eating al fresco. Close to main rail links and for walkers not difficult getting to main tourist attractions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2016 by the hotel manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mrs Patricia, thanks a lot for this amazing review! We are really happy to read that you enjoyed our hotel, the room, the strategic location and the stunning view form the roof top terrace! We hope to see you again Best regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sussex, England

Very good small hotel in excellent location

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: An excellent city centre location. Only a 4 or 5 minute walk to the Termini station.
We stayed for 4 nights. A very good hotel very close to Termini which is the centre of the metro system and walking distance to the Coliseum. Excellent staff, friendly and professional. A good breakfast although some prepared fresh fruit would have been nice rather than tinned. The roof level dining area and terrace is nice although the breakfast bar itself is a little cramped. We had a very nice room on 6th floor with an excellent bathroom and balcony (although we didn't find time to sit on it unfortunately). The only criticism was no shelf area or drawers to put our clothes in and only 5 hangers between the two of us (not the same in other rooms though). Overall, I would definitely recommend this hotel and so much nicer than the characterless big name places.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Sehr gutes Hotel in günstiger Lage am Bahnhof, Zimmer ok, sauber, sehr freundliches Personal
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2016 by the Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, Dank für die Überprüfung! Wir hoffen, dass Sie wieder zu sehen, um zu versuchen 5 Punkte zu gewinnen. :) Vielen Dank und beste Grüße
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sachsen

Kleines und feines Hotel mit sehr gutem Service

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Zimmer mit Balkon und hervorragendem Blick über Rom. Sehr freundliches und zuvorkommenden Personal.
Cons: Wir können nur Gutes über das Hotel berichten. Ausstattung, Frühstücksbufett und Service waren einfach hervorragend.
Location: Es befindet sich in der Nähe des Bahnhofes und des historischen Zentrums. Alles ist sehr gut und in kurzer Zeit erreichbar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Joliette QC Canada

Bon hôtel, emplacement super pratique (gare Termin

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Petit déjeuner sur le toit
Location: Près de la gare Termini.
Très bon accueil, chambre confortable. Emplacement idéal (gare Termini). Petit déjeuner copieux, avec vue imprenable sur la ville.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by le manager de l'hotel, Hotel Management
Cher Mr Pierre, merci beaucoup pour cet examen! Nous sommes très heureux de lire que vous avez aimée l'hotel et la vue de la terrace! Nous esperons de vous-voire une autre fois Cordialment