Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Friendly

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay, friendly staff, quite but near the subway for great access to the city
5 out of 5
by Bruno from London

Clean and tidy

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Clean bed and breakfast. Very close to tiburtina
4 out of 5
by Aldous from Navarre, FL USA

Titina B&B Rome, Italy

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
The people were very nice and helpful. I got an answer immediately when I called. Room was very clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Terrible, don't stay here!

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: COMMUNICATION!!!! INFORMATION!!!!
Location: Nothing, it's a residential area that is dirty and fairly run-down, you have to take several trains to get anywhere good in Rome.
The directions to the place are terrible, walked around for an hour until I found it. It's right by a huge overpass and the neighborhood is pretty bad. It's also in an apartment complex where none of the apartments are labeled so I also wandered up and down stairs looking for another half an hour. When I finally found it, the door was locked an nobody was there. I waited for a half hour, rang the bell and nobody ever showed. Apparently I was supposed to call ahead of time to let them know when I was checking in because there is no reception area. I did not have a cell phone in Italy so this was impossible. I ended up staying elsewhere and now they will not refund my money, saying they e-mailed me "repeatedly" about my check-in time, and I never received a single e-mail. They will not refund my several hundred dollars deposit, and I have to take the dispute to my credit card company. Beware!!! I guess you can stay here only if you have a cell phone that works in Italy. Stay somewhere else, closer to the sites. This place isn't worth the hassle.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

交通方便

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
不太理想,不是正规的酒店,而是一个家庭旅馆。不过地理位置很好,离火车站地铁很近。
1 out of 5
by Taeksang from Korea

Best accessibility but worst

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Picked this one due to the location from Tiburtina. But, this was not a hotel. If you just want to stay for the next day trip to another city by train, it is just fine. If not, please don't even think about it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Titina B & B is a bed and breakfast very comfortable 20 minutes from the center and 2 minutes walk from bus and subway and Tiburtina station, train station and bus station. On the site and the conditions of sale it is written that the Titina is a B & B and not a hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr laut durch Straßenverkehr.

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Location: Nichts Bus in die Stadt fährt regelmäßig aber die Lage Bahnhofsviertel und Busbahnhof abends sehr gruselig.
Preiswert aber sehr schlechte Lage. Zimmer sind einfach aber sauber. Keine Gegend wo man abends Essen gehen kann.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2017 by cinzia, Hotel Management
Dear customer, the Titina B & B is a 2-minute walk from Tiburtina station where you can eat pizza dough etc .. etc .. Also inside the apartment you can find a map with dots to eat right next to the B & B, ice cream parlor pub pizzeria restaurant and supermarket.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

イタリア語の話せる日本人にはオススメ

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: 値段の割に、ホテルのロケーションと室内のクオリティーは非常にいいです。 朝食も室内まで持ってきてくれます。
Cons: 従業員との連絡が取りづらい(メールの返信が遅い) 従業員が英語をあまり話せない。
Location: ホテル周辺の治安の悪さは「非常に危険」です。夜中は絶対に一人で歩かないでください。ホテルへの道中も暗く、いつ襲われてもおかしくない状態にあります。
 ホテル(B&B:マンション内の一角にある)のロケーション(駅から徒歩2分程度)や、室内のクオリティーは非常に良かったです。  しかし、駅周辺の治安の悪さは非常に危険です。夜になるとホームレスが駅の周辺をうろつき、ホテルの前のゴミ箱を漁っていたりします。私たちは、ホームレスから襲われそうになりました。  また、ホテルはマンションの中にあるのでフロントもなく、連絡がつかない限りオートロックの為、マンションの中には入れません。wifiで連絡を取り合っていた私たちはなんとかタクシーのおじさんに携帯で連絡を取ってもらいました。さらに、従業員の方は親切な方ですが、英語をあまり話す事ができません。  まとめると、【イタリア語を話せる方、滞在中常に連絡ができる端末を持っている方、明るいうちにホテルに到着できる方】にのみオススメします。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G.

B&B discreto

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Camera discritta Problema con la doccia Se vuoi farti un caffè lo devi pagare
5 out of 5
by Charlotte from Esbjerg

Skønt ophold

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Vores ophold blev til 3 i stedet for 1. Dette sted er fantastisk og tæt på metro og busstation. Service er i top og værelset er lækkert og rent.