Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ILya from Los Angeles

very good hotel for the money

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
I did like this hotel. Nothing fancy, but everything u need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Will stay again

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: AC
Location: Vatican is 5min away along with many restaurants.
Staff was great, rooms were clean and the hotel was in walking distance of the Vatican and many other places. They do not have AC but the fan and window help keep the room cool.
5 out of 5
by jhano from Minnesota

Great location

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels
The rooms were always very well cleaned and the workers were very considerate and willing to help in anyway they were asked. Great location near the Vatican and a lot of the main sites. Would definitely recommend this B&B.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Raquel from california

Perfect, not luxurious but attended to all needs!

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Antonio n helper were amazing, very friendly, helpful, quiet n discrete enough. Breakfast n cleanliness were great. Location was amazing! Quiet environment and great price value. Wud recommend me wud stay again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced disappointment

Posted May 31, 2014
For what we got, way overpriced. Bathroom was the size of a small closet, flooded every time we took shower, shower was only cold water, room was very small, breakfast was disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Christopher from London

Cheap and very cheerful.

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Very close to Vatican. Right next to metro I had the single room which is the smallest God ever invented, but it was clean but comfortable. Delightful guy working there, Darras; couldn't be more polite and helpful. Wifi, flat TV, good shower, what more d'you want? Warning: when you find the street door, do to the second lift through the court yard, not the first. 5th floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shawn from victoria, bc

Decent place to stay near Vatican.

Posted Jan 19, 2014
This was a very small place to stay, but since I was traveling alone and spent all of my time at the Vatican or at Ris Cafè for drinks, it was a comfy place to lay my head. Wifi was consistent. Breakfast was as expected. Location was beneficial.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2013
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels