Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Excellent stay in Roma

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Unusual stay in a residential apartment. Great little pizzeria round the corner. We got to know Roma from a more authentic angle. Renato bent over backwards to help us on arrival - overall a fabulous stay and excellent value.
2 out of 5
by anders from vordingborg

billigt sted at sove

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
vi skulle bruge et sted og sove, og det var det vi fik. udemærket beliggenhed i forhold til metro, og byen i det hele taget.
4 out of 5
by Auro from São Paulo

Boa

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Cerca de 600 metros da estação de trem e metro que leva o turista para varios pontos turisticos. Não de trata de hotel e sim de apartamento, como visto em comemtários anteriores ligar para o proprietário , Rena qué é muito atencioso e prestativo, dando dicas é fundamental O Eataly está proximo e vc pode se alimentar com bons pratos a preços otimos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edmonton, canada

direction is everything

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: that it has a sufficiently equipped kitchenette and there is a 24 hr grocery store nearby. it was also easy access to city centre by bus or metro.
Cons: a microwave would have been nice, as well as a kettle for boiling water.
Location: close to bus stop and metro. one ride to historic center, easy walk to eataly.
rome has very complicated streets, with different names within the same stretch and streets ending abruptly with a fence. this is why we spent nearly an hour finding our way to the apartment. it turned out to be less than 10 min walk from the garbatella metro stop. from then on it was easy navigating, especially with the helpful directions that renato, the owner, gave us. he patiently waited for us and helped us settle in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jul 3, 2015
So our flight was cancelled which was unfortunate and we had to get another flight later in the evening which was even further delayed! I had the owners number so let him know we was going to be late! We finally arrived at 2am and he waited up for us so to show us our room and let us know about transport, supermarket etc and drew it all on a map! Very accommodating and made our trip easy as!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2015 by Renato, Hotel Management
Grazie della vostra opinione e collaborazione. Arrivedrci a presto.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima voor een stedentripje

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Cons: Informatie aanwezig over openbaar vervoer en taxi.
Prima plekje om te verblijven, buiten het centrum maar makkelijk bereikbaar met tram. Simpele kamer met klein badkamertje, meer heb je ook niet nodig als je heel de dag door de stad struint en er enkel terug komt om te slapen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2015 by Renato, Hotel Management
Grazie della vostra opinione. Ciao a presto
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2015
Gute Verkehrsanbindung, Supermärkte und Restaurants verschiedener Preisklassen in unmittelbarer Nähe, freundlicher Appartmenrbesitzer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2015 by Renato, Hotel Management
Grazie della vostra opinione ci aiuta a fare meglio il nostro lavoro ed a migliorare l'accoglienza. Ciao
4 out of 5
by colette from Australia - NSW - Regional NSW

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Spacious, apartment at an affordable price.
Cons: I chose the apartment for it's proximity to the station stated as 200m- unfortunately it is actually 700 which was difficult for my elderly father.
Location: Nice position, Accessible, Reasonable access
Facilities: Above average; Value: Economical; Service: Professional, Good, Courteous; Cleanliness: Faultless; great food outlet Eatily nearby. For mobile families great accommodation. being able to leave our bags for late check out fantastic. Overall great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo molto vicino al centro città

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Vicinissimo sia ai mezzi di trasporto (metro, treni, pullman) sia al centro storico, raggiungibile a piedi in una manciata di minuti.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2015 by Renato, Hotel Management
Grazie della vostra opinione ci aiuta a fare meglio il nostro lavoro ed a migliorare l'accoglienza. Ciao