Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

처음 오신분들은 찾기 어려울수도있지만 직원분들이 너무나너무나무너무나 친절하세요!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: 직원분들이 너무 친절하세요
Cons: 간판이라도 제대로 있었으면 좋겠어요 찾기가 너무 힘들었스비다.
Location: 콜로세움이 10분거리!
처음 오신분들은 찾기 어려울수도있지만 직원분들이 너무나너무나무너무나 친절하세요! 찾기 어려운점말고는 정말 최고였습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
This is not a hotel. It has no indication from road that this is the correct place. You have to buzz the correct floor- 5th floor - where you see a plack for the Tourist House. It was odd - but when you go in it has multiple rooms for rent. Surprising the view is good, the air conditioning works good. The bathroom was gorgeous. It was a great place to relax. It is a good location, just 1/2 a block to the subway. There was a good restaurant just down the block. The guy was great because he let us keep our bags there till noon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dans l'ensemble c'était bien...

Posted May 15, 2016
Cons: Refaire la salle de bain, prevoir oreillers supplementaires.
Location: Tout est près, et si on veut prendre l'autobus pour aller visiter ailleurs das la ville c'est facile.
Bien situé, près du métro, facile pour se promener et découvrir la ville, à proximité de plusieurs restaurants, nous notre chambre était un peu désuète, mais j'ai vu qu'il yen avait d'autres plus grandes et dont la salle de bain avait été refait donc, précisé au moment de la reservation. Beau hall d'entrée et il y a un ascenseur, utile avec les bagages.personnel avec difficulté de comprehension.Somme toute on le recommenderait !
4 out of 5
by taotzu from Dharamsala

it was good

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
it was good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

콜로세움과 가까운 B&B

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
대표사진에 보이는 건물 5층만 사용하는 B&B입니다. 영화에 나오는 엘리베이터가 정말 인상적이었네요. 콜로세움과 가깝고 테르미니역과도 비교적 가까운 편입니다. 하지만 콜로세움을 제외한 로마 명소들을 둘러보고 나서 돌아올때 걸어오기엔 먼 거리에요. 버스나 메트로를 이용해야 합니다. 아침식사는 빵, 과자, 커피 가져다가 자기 방에서 먹는데요 빵은 맛있어요. 그리고 물 끓이는 커피메이커는 사용하지 마시길... 오래되서 안에 물떼도 끼고 플라스틱이라서 그런지 씻어도 씻어도 물에 이상한 가루 같은게 둥둥 뜹니다. 왠만하면 커피메이커는 바꾸는 게 좋겠더만 쩝. 시티택스는 어린애, 어른 구분없이 1박당 3.5유로 청구합니다
4 out of 5
by ENG KIANG from Singapore

Great location to Colessium

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great location to Colessium
3 out of 5
by Alan from Sydney

Great location for seeing Rome

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
The best thing about Tourist House is the location, 5 minutes walk from the Colosseum. Also handy to Metro stop and many restaurants. Room was adequate: good beds, small table and chairs; tiny bathroom. Breakfast is limited: coffee, cake plus packaged croissants. Interestingly, the lift goes to half a floor above or below, so you need to carry luggage up - or down - some stairs.
4 out of 5
by dario from Avellino

Posizione strategica

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Cercavo qualcosa nel quartiere Monti e girando tra i vari siti mi è capitato il tourist hotel. Posizione davvero strategica, con la metro ed il bus a 10 metri. Gentile e disponibile il gestore, ci ha dato la camera prenotata diversa dalle foto ma non importa.Avevo trovato un'offerta scontata e quindi non gli ho proprio chiesto il perchè del cambio....e poi dal 5 piano la vista rimediava a tale mancanza. La camera, silenziosissima, ha tutto il necessario,climatizzatore caldo/freddo,piccolo frigo bar pieno di bibite, tavolino per la colazione e maxi tv da 45 pollici a parete. Il bagno completamente rifatto è piccolo ma funzionale con addirittura la cromo terapia. La colazione la servono al buffet (panettone, cornetti confezionati, fette biscottate, latte, caffè,the, succhi etc) e si consuma in camera. Sinceramente il rapporto qualità/ prezzo soprattutto rispetto alla posizione è stato davvero ottimo. Si è vicinissimi al Colosseo, ai fori imperiali ed a tutti i bellissimi localini del quartiere Monti .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Filip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels