Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love it!

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Perfect location! You are on the Main Street to get to all attractions! Lots of places to eat! The room was comfortable, the bathroom was clean and modern! The bed was made every day! There isn't 24/7 staff but you can come and go as you please and they are only a phone call away! Can't stress enough how perfect this hotel is!! Will definitely be returning!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Town house Spagna

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Great location and really nice staff who were very helpful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sheffield

Nice modern, quiet hotel, great location

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Great hotel in a great central location. Rooms are modern with plenty of facilities. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Very well positioned

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: Position, clean, owner managed so excellent service and advice
Location: Walking distance from metro station with access to all main sites. Very quiet
Room was clean and very quiet overlooking small garden. The area around the hotel is perfect for finding nice tucked away restaurants for lunch or dinner. Very close to Spanish steps and metro station
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted May 8, 2016
It was a little hard to locate but, location was great. It was near a lot of tourist sites.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baden-Württemberg

Perfektes Hotel für Städtetrip

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: perfekte Lage! Super nette Mitarbeiter.
Cons: Evtl etwas gründlicher putzen. Bei bodenlangen Vorhängen sammelt sich der Staub - aber Bad, Bettwäsche -alles tip top
Location: ca. 500 m von der Spanischen Treppe entfernt. 15 min. zur Engelsburg, 5 Min. spanische Treppe, 10 min. Trevi Brunnen, 30 min Colosseum
Die Lage ist ein Traum für jeden Shopping - und Kultur-Suchenden :-) Mitten im Zentrum, ringsum nette Läden aller Preisklassen, Cafés, Restaurants etc. Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten fussläufig zu erreichen. Sehr netter und herzlicher Empfang durch Emanuele. Zimmer mit allem ausgestattet, nicht sehr groß aber alles da was man braucht. In einem alten Stadthaus untergebracht. Typisch italienisch. Wir fühlen uns sofort wohl und heimisch
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Meget centralt

Posted May 4, 2016
Tæt på alt. Venligt personale. Stille og roligt selvom det var i en befærdet gade. Værelset lidt klemt og mørk. Men pyt det var jo ikke der man skulle opholde sig. Forholdende fungerede fint. Vi vil gerne bo der igen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Location, location, location

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Loved its terrific location.
Cons: Shelf or soap dish in shower stall would be helpful.
Location: It is a stone's throw from the Spanish steps and Via del Corso. Can walk easily to nearly everywhere -- or take nearby Metro.
TH Spagna's near-perfect location on Via della Croce makes it an ideal starting point for seeing the city. Paolo and Emmanuelle are gracious and helpful hosts, arranging transport to and from airport and coming to our aid when Alitalia systems were down when we needed to check-in. Our room was spacious and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cali

The center of great food and sites in the city

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Paulo was very nice and showed me the amenities of the hotel, all the restaurants were excellent in that area. He marked his favorite restaurants on a map and the one I tried was excellent. I could walk to all the major sites, and shopping was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Son, Norge

Sentral beliggenhet trekker opp

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Beliggenheten er topp, kun 2 min fra Spansketrappa. Rom 107 som vi hadde var lite med vindu mot bakgård. Vi følte oss "inneklemt" og luften var innestengt. Belysningen var dunkel og det ble litt deprimerende å være på rommet. Seng og håndklær ble byttet 2.hver dag. Greit nok - men langt i fra luxus....