Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

molto tranquillo e curato

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: Tutto
Cons: Niente
Location: Posizione tranquilla, la fermata dell'autobus è di fronte all'ingresso della struttura e a 10 minuti sei in piazza Venezia quindi in pieno centro
Ho soggiornato a fine novembre 2015, struttura molto bella ed accogliente, camere spaziose con terrazzo, bagno in camera con doccia, a disposizione degli ospiti una cucina completa di tutto dal latte ai biscotti a tutto ciò che uno desidera per la colazione. Personale molto accogliente e disponibile, gentilissimo. Che dire di più, fermata dell'autobus appena si esce, quindi comodissimo e a soli 10 minuti sei in centro a Piazza Venezia. Insomma tutto ottimo, lo consiglio sicuramente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marlies from Brüttisellen

schöne Zimmer

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
kleines B&B. Wir benutzten 4 von 5 Zimmern - somit war es wie eine Wohnung.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alicja

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

gutes B&B

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
freundlicher Empfang obwohl Ankunft um 23 Uhr war. Hilfsbereit und zuvorkommend
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel tre r

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
Consiglio vivamente , genitilissimi ..... Qualità prezzo ottimo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

freundlicher Service

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels
sehr bemühtes, freundliches, hilfsbereites und flexibles Personal. Wartezeit am Anreisetag trotz vorheriger Ankündigung bis jemand zum Aufschließen kam war ein bißchen schade, hat es uns persönlich wertvolle Zeit gekostet. Ansonsten sehr empfehlenswert.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Olivia from Rome

Convenient location to Rome

Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels
Tre R is located just 10 minutes by bus from center of Rome. Leisure walk to bus stop. Room is in good condition with chic contemporary style. The building outside looks like any ordinary unit apartment, so they say " Don't judge book by it's cover" Nice to receive an email from Andrea a couple of days prior our arrival to Rome. With detail of instruction on how to get to the Guest house by bus. Also kindly information provides by Andrea on how to get around Rome, sightseeing location, map of Rome etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hanna from Finland

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels
A very nice, clean B&B with a lovely owner. He gave us some maps that had tips on the best restaurants in Rome and we weren't disappointed. The only downside in the B&B was that it was a bit outside of the city/attractions and the only way to get there was by bus, which at worst times took us an hour to get there. Otherwise an awesome place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jorge from peru

Best find in years

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels
If you want to experience Rome like a local, stay at Tre R. This has been the best surprise we had in our trip. This small hotel is clean, comfortable, spacious rooms and conveniently located in a residential area that allows you to experience Rome like de the locals. Only 4 bus stops away (line 160) from the main tourist attractions. The host Andrea was incredibly nice and helpful. The map he gave us allowed us to focus our time on the really important spots so that we had enough time to go and explore and discover some cool places that are not part of the regular tourist routes. We will stay in Tre R when we come back!