Ratings based on 570 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Cannot fault this hotel

Posted May 19, 2017
Amazing location, right in the centre of everything, 3 min from trevi fountain. We stayed in a double bed standard room, perfect size, what made it for me was our Juliet balcony overlooking the street ( and it wasn't noisy at all!!). Friendly helpful funny staff. Room service for breakfast; vast choice of options. Room cleaned everyday. Very safe and secure, cannot fault this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oxford

Nice hotel in great position

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: Wonderful area with great staff.
Cons: Nothing as only thing not liked was building/stairs
Location: Loved the location with great places to eat and so near trevi fountain and near bus stop for Rome open top tour.
My Husband and I spent 3 nights stay. Wonderful welcome and even though early for check in the room was ready and it was no trouble. Only problem for me wa due to a leg problem and being in annex it was hard to go up and down stairs. The area around the hotel is wonderful, so near Trevi fountain and lots of places to eat, all of the ones we tried were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

close to old Rome sites

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: location, clean, contemporary & fresh
Cons: maybe the water issues, but this is old Rome
Location: Around the corner from the Trevi Fountain. For walking old Rome it was perfect
We had a few water problems, toilet, shower, but the staff couldn't have been nicer and addressed the problem by moving us to another room. The rooms were very clean functional with very comfortable beds and nice towels. The location was right around the corner from the Trevi Fountain but noise never kept us awake. Cute little boutique hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
Amazing hotel. Amazing staff !!! Great location. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017
Pretty nice hotel for short stay. The location is perfect and the staffs are willing to help
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location as a base in Rome

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Location Decor Free WiFi Breakfast
Cons: More hot water in the mornings
Location: Plenty of shops and restaurants nearby...100 meters or so from Trevi Fountain, less than 10 minutes to the Spanish Steps
Hotel is in a great location with numerous shops, restaurants and the Trevi Fountain on the doorstep. 10 minute walk from the metro and all sights except Vatican city within walking distance, Vatican City was 4/5 stops on the metro. Had room 207 which was very yellow. Large room with nice bath room with separate shower. Lack of hot water in the mornings when needed most and only a small window at the end so little natural light. Breakfast served in the room which you choose the night before, this was great however was disappointed to have to choose from fruit and yoghurt as they go so well together. Hotel clean and modern. Reception staff were great, friendly and very helpful. Would definitely recommend a stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama

Very Well Located Comfortable Boutique Hotel

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Location is near Trevi Fountain and very close to bus stops etc. Room was good and the staff was really friendly.
Had a very pleasant stay here with the Hotel less than 5 minutes away from Trevi Fountain the room was very comfortable for European standards and the staff was great while we were there. I would consider this hotel again when i come to Rome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Within walking distance of all you need to see

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Great place to stay. No problems at all. Close to everything. We didn't need a bus or taxi at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester

Comfortable hotel in great location

Posted Apr 11, 2017
The hotel is very clean and comfortable, staff are friendly and helpful, breakfast is served in your room at your specified time and the location is superb! Would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay in Rome

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: Location, room size and comfort.
Cons: Maybe a small fold away table to have more room to eat breakfast.
Location: Very near the Trevi fountain, a short walk to Spanish Steps and good restaurants.
This hotel is very centrally located and we were able to walk to everything except the Vatican (which you can do in probably 30 minutes). The front staff was knowledge and helped us with tickets, directions, dinner recommendations, and a private car transfer to the airport. Our room for three looked exactly like the web picture and we were extremely comfortable for our three night stay there. Would highly recommend!