Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2016
We were early for check in but hotel staff managed to arrange an early check in for us. He even recommend what are the things we can sightsee here knowing it's our first time in Rome. My hotel room is clean and neat, exactly same as the pictures posted on the net. Although there is no lift but hotel staff were helpful enough. Was quite impressed. Excellent stay and staff were friendly as well. Location wise, 1min away from trevi fountain, and walking distance to shopping area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Excellent location. Amazing wonderful staff!

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Very new super modern clean hotel in excellent location in Trevi area. one block to the fountain, 2blocks other direction to metro. Surrounded by great food, cafes, gelato, and shops. Excellent safe tourist area. Hotel staff the best-- friendly and helpful young men w excellent Englush. room large and bath super modern and Clark. We had 2 rooms ours had tiny shower-- very tiny, but other room had good sized shower. When they renovated the old building they fit bathrooms in however. Breakfast was delivered to room every morning at time you request-- always toast and croissant w jelly cheese butter and then add your choices of yogurt fruit granola and cold cuts. Nice. Big pot of coffe. Coffee and tea in room. Large and comfy room and bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brilliant hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Great helpful staff. Fantastic location. Lovely clean rooms. Would highly recommend
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SOGGIORNO DELUDENTE

Posted Dec 12, 2015
Pros: la posizione.
Cons: tutta la zona dependace. la colazione deve essere fatta nel corpo principale e a buffet,
Location: zona centrale.
Abbiamo prenotato la camera doppia dependance e ci è stata assegnata la camera 1106. La dependance è a circa 100 metri dall'hotel in una struttura un po' diroccata e vecchia. La camera era al secondo piano e le scale eranoa a chiocciola strette e ripide. La camera era fredda e la pulizia scadente. Il bagno era piccolo e non si poteva aprire bene la finestra perchè c'era un'impalcatura al di fuori. Nella vasca c'era la tenda di plastica! Inoltre la colazione è solo in camera e non a buffet quindi abbiamo dovuto svistare su un foglio solo il minimo indispensabile e la colazione ci è arrivata fredda oltre che misera. non siamo rimasti per niente soddisfatti! Per quello che abbiamo pagato ci aspettavamo sicuramente una camera migliore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location and the most helpful staff.

Posted Dec 6, 2015
My fiancé and I stayed in room 505. we had a lovely room with window and tiny balcony facing out onto the street. Lovely continental breakfast brought to your room every morning. The location is perfect , you can walk anywhere from there. Trevi fountain is. 1 min walk away. Your at the Spanish steps in 10, pantheon in 10, forum and colosseum in 15-20. Vatican is walkable but we were lazy and got the metro there. Walked back. Staff are a credit to the hotel. Really friendly and keen to help. Saved us time with their handy tips and helped us find some fantastic places to eat. We wouldn't of had the same holiday if it wasn't for the guys on reception. Would highly recommend Trevi 41.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel accueillant et confortable , très bien situé

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Nous y sommes allé pour le week end et sa proximité avec les principaux lieux touristiques était appréciable. Nous avons était très bien accueilli et la chambre était tout à fait propre et confortable. Les petits déjeuners sont corrects. Très bon rapport qualité/ prix.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel & close to everywhere

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Very beautiful boutique hotel near to Fountain of Trevi. We walk every attractions including Vatican, Collesium, Trastevere etc.. Room is beautiful, clean and comfortable. Nice bathroom and beds. Also delicious breakfast. Thanks for friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alessandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great location, friendly and helpful staff

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: Location and service
Cons: Refer to above
Location: As reported
Everything was wonderful at this hotel. It was located in the heart of "old town" Rome. The staff were friendly and extremely helpful. The facilities were very clean and comfortable. They were more than willing to be of service to us in whatever we asked of them. The only sore spot was that two of the office staff had upper respiratory infections; one was particularly congested with a lot of nose blowing, etc. My husband is now sick with a cold. I cannot be sure that he got this from the Trevi 41 because there were many people sneezing and coughing on the plane and every place else we traveled. But I would suggest that when front desk employees are ill, management should make sure they are allowed to stay home and have a well person man the desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr zentral

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Sehr nettes, hilfsbereites Personal, angenehmer Aufenthalt in sehr zentraler Lage (2 Minuten zu Fuß zum Trevi Brunnen). Alle anderen Sehenswürdigkeiten ebenfalls gut zu Fuß erreichbar. Zahlreiche Restaurants, Geschäfte und ein Supermarkt in unmittelbarer Nähe. Frühstück wird auf dem Zimmer serviert. Hat ohne Probleme zur gewünschten Uhrzeit geklappt. Wir hatten ein Zimmer mit eigener kleiner Terrasse.