Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine, USA

Nice hotel, close to many sites.

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: We received a lot of great information from one of the waitresses at the restaurant and the girl at the café.
Cons: Maybe someone to help with luggage since there is no elevator? Someone at the front desk in the evenings.
The hotel was nice. It was steps from the Trevi Fountain which was nice. A little difficult with luggage as there was no elevator and there were no staff to help.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great location, but lacks much else

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Location is a plus
Location: - Location was superb, so I guess you pay for the location.
- Location was great as it's right next door to the Trevi Fountain, which was closed due to restoration. It's next to numerous restaurants and not too far from city center, a 5 min walk or so. - Room was small and very awkward. - Drainage in the shower was poor, and you ended up standing in a pool of water. Also, nowhere to put your toiletries in the shower, so had to hold in hand or on the floor of the shower. - Also, no elevator, and due to numerous stairs was hard to haul luggage up and down. - Not much for breakfast either, mostly bread and pastries, without much else. The only fruit were some old oranges and old apples.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Virpi from Oulu

Suosittelen

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Pieni idyllinen ja viihtyisä majoitus loistavalla sijainnilla. Huoneet olivat vasta remontoidut. Päivittäinen siivous. Erittäin ystävällinen henkilökunta, auttoivat myös ylimääräisissä pyynnöissä ja tarjosivat apuaan pyytämättäkin. Hyvä paikallinen aamupala. Alakerran ravintolassa myös kiva henkilökunta ja hyvä hinta-laatusuhde. Äänieristys oli hieman heikkoa joten ulkoa kuuluvat äänet saattavat häiritä heikkounista. Ehdottomasti suosittelen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sanja from Zürich

Zentrales, herziges Hotel (4 Tage)

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Das B&B ist perfekt gelegen. Wir konnten alle Sehenswürdigkeiten (exkl. Vatikan) zu Fuss erreichen. Das Personal ist hilfsbereit und nett. Das Frühstück ist okay. Die Dusche läuft bei Warmwasser mehr schlecht als recht und die Zimmer sind eher dunkel aber schön. Das Zimmer war etwas ringhörig, wir konnten andere Gäste vom Gang oder vom Frühstücksraum hören. Uns hat das aber nicht gestört. Fazit: schönes, geräumiges und sauberes Zimmer (tolle Matratze). Ich würde wieder hier buchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marc from Canada

Great location!

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Best location, although very hard to find at first. Very small, but that's Europe :D. Definitely would stay here again due to the amazing location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karin E from Norge

Sentralt og sjarmerende familiehotell.

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Sjarmerende hotell midt i gamle Roma 1 minutt fra Trevifontenen, som dessverre var uten vann og under oppussing. Kort vei til alle de kjente stedene. Hyggelig liten restaurant i første etasje. God frokost inkludert i prisen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexandre from Paris

À conseiller pour court séjour

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour de 4 jours à Rome, hotel très bien situé à 2 pas de fontaine de trevi (en rénovation) et des principaux sites à visiter. Personnel de l'hôtel accueillant, petit déjeuner convenable, chambre confortable et propre mais très petite télé qui ne fonctionne pas et température de l'eau dans la douche ingérable .. Hotel conseillé pour un court séjour à Rome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Decor, quiet, central location
Cons: Limited natural light, note that you will have to navigate stairs as there is no elevator.
Location: In the heart of Rome, steps from the Trevi Fountain.
Our stay was quick as we were there just for the night before a flight. That being said, we spent a very restful night at this tastefully decorated, comfortable and surprisingly quiet B&B in the heart of Rome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paola from puerto vallarta

Excelente ubicación

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
La ubicación lo vale!.. a unos pasos de la fuente de trevi. Super ubicación para desplezarse a todos lados. El hotel es pequeño pero acogedor. El desayuno malo. Tuve mala suerte de que en una noche nos despertase el ruido de remodelación del hotel (prácticamente estaban trabajando afuera de nuestra ventana). El personal muy amable Regresaría sin dudarlo!!! muy buenos lugares para comer súper cerca como el Piccolo Buco