Ratings based on 530 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Nariman

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
dont reccommend, was very disappointed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location to stay in Rome

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Very nice place to stay in Rome. This hotel has a great central location and very nice breakfast. We were very happy with our choice of this hotel, it was modern and clean. My only complaints are the wifi was hit and miss in our room and the bed was a bit firm but I would recommend for anyone travelling to Rome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Die zentrale Lage
Location: Unmittelbar bei der spanischen Treppe und dem Trevi-Brunnen
Würde wieder dieses Hotel buchen.
4 out of 5
by Stian

Renslig og sentralt

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Trevi collection kan anbefales for fe som ønsker et sentralt, rent hotell i Roma. Service var helt grei, og det sanne kan sies om frokosten. Wi-fi var meget uforutsigbar og barløsningen var ikke god. Får mye pluss for renslighet og fantastisk sentral beliggenhet. Kort vei til nær sagt alt i Roma. Stort bad på rommet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from derby

good situation, quiet hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: clean, convenient, good breakfast, everything you need for a city break
Cons: more support with best way to see attractions to avoid any mishaps, as everywhere in rome is busy
Location: trevvi fountain, Spanish steps, we walked everywhere, best way to see things
first time in rome, fabulous time but would do thing sdifferently next time. hotel staff were not at all helpful in pointing out any pitfalls or explaining best and easiest way to do things
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

tuvimos que reclamar el cambio de habitacion

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Nos dieron una habitación de tres estrellas cuya entrada principal era por la tercera planta de un piso de un edificio colindante una habitación que tenía cuarto de baño que apenas salía el agua caliente ni fría ni se podía regular la televisión era antiquísima y los muebles también daba un patio interior ventana no se podía abrir porque entraban los mosquitos el ventilador hacía ruido y no se podía poner. Esta habitación correspondía a un albergue de tres estrellas llamada hotel Suisse. reclamamos y al día siguiente nos dieron una habitación como las que aparecen en las fotos de la página web. La recepcionista dijo que no le hicieron como algo especial ya que nuestra habitación era de clase económica. Los enfrentamientos en la recepción cada día eran algo habitual porque ya siempre problemas con las asignaciones de las habitaciones
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

this is two hotels merged Trevi and Suiza

Posted Jun 16, 2016
They misinformed us about arrangement, Suiza is outdated
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
We booked a room based on some amazing pictures and they gave us an old terrible room. We were totally cheated and will definitely not recommend it to anyone. We paid for a room at Trevvi Collection and they put us in hotel Suisse, an hotel they just acquired. Total crooks!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4 nights stay

Posted May 29, 2016
Excellent location Very small room Beds are very uncomfortable More 3 stars than 4 Rooms were clean Breakfast was good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
We booked a spacious room for three people with extra charge. When we arrived, they gave us a standard room for two with an extra bunk bed, claiming it was the standard room for three. They changed the room for us the next day, which was bigger than the original room but still smaller than what we booked for. Breakfast wasn't impressive but simple. Staffs were friendly. Neighborhood was relatively quiet, but no sound proof between rooms.