Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by njideka from New jersey

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay...will stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PAMELA from Brindisi

buono

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Buono
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anders

Loud during nights but otherwise good.

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Good location near train station. Very loud during nights from cars outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JB

Nice place to stay

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Very close to termini & close to tourist attractions. Entrance to building is off-putting as it contains the bins, however the accommodation on the first floor is great as is the service. Breakfast is at a cafe around the corner. It was lovely to sit outside and enjoy the croissant and a cappuccino or hot chocolate. Definitely worth staying at.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Average place close to railway station.

Posted Jun 23, 2015
The room was good but there was no ac. The hotel do give you a fan. It's is really noisy so you have to keep the windows shut. The breakfast is just coffee and croissant so not really that great. Overall it wasn't that bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Kent

Fantastically close to Termini station, free opera

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: Good sized rooms, only up one flight of stairs. No noise from neighbors, we had opera coming through our window at some point - very nice.
Cons: Perhaps more double single beds in a room, not everyone is going away on a romantic holiday.. Air con? But the heat wasn't that bad at some points
Location: About a 5 minute walk away from Termini station - the equivalent of London Victoria but with more shops. Rome national museum(s) very close by
Hotel was clean, the staff (Emily) was wonderful and helpful. Unfortunately she only has one room with 2 single beds in, so there's no guarantee you'll get that room even though you booked it in advance. Luckily my friend and I didn't mind sharing a bed. The room we had was apparently the only room with double glazed windows that completely blocked out the road outside, I can't complain about the noise at night but I know other people in other rooms have - but hey - it's Rome. Overall I'd recommend this B&B, great places to eat near by and only a short walk away from some museums and monuments. I'd highly recommend getting a travel pass, as the metro went on strike randomly whilst we were there - such as life.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Julianadorp

Leuke bed en breakfast vlakbij treinstation Termin

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Ons verblijf duurde 6 dagen/5 nachten. Het is vlakbij het station en de bushaltes/metrohalte waardoor het OV goed te doen was. De B&B zelf ziet er netjes uit, de gastvrouw is ook erg vriendelijke en behulpzaam. Wij hadden de kamer met privé badkamer, de douche is aan de kleine kant maar verder was hij schoon. Het is alleen erg gehorig van zowel geluiden binnenshuis danwel buitenshuis. We konden na het uitchecken onze koffers daar laten tot we echt weg moesten. Gratis Wifi! Het ontbijt werd geserveerd bij de ola bar een straatje verderop. Ook erg aardige mensen maar het ontbijt zelf was minimaal. Het bestond vooral uit zoetigheid (cake, appelflap enz) en je kreeg er maar 1 van.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SERGIO HORACIO from rosario- argentina

muy bueno

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
muy buen lugar para hospedarse
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul from Canada

Acceptable for the price.

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Good location for getting around all of Rome's sights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Adrian from Indianapolis

Great Bed and Breakfast.

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
This place was great. Emily who runs the place was really a wonderful person and was so polite. The room was perfect and was always clean. The hotel is close to the main Terminal station which made everything convenient. I would stay here again for sure.