Ratings based on 747 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Excellent Hotel, a bit far from the city center,

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: the room!!!!
I was only for two nights in Rome. The hotel is special, rooms are spacious, beds comfortable and the bathroom included a jacuzzi. What else could I ask for? The reception clerks were very helpful, and breakfast was rich.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Good stay near to the bus stop and metro station.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

hotel close by public transport @ reasonable price

Posted Aug 6, 2017
The stay , staff and facilities were good enough for the price attached. Ensuite toilet and shower needs refurbishement. The staff is very welcoming and helpful. Breakfast is really nice with lot of options available.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017 by Alessandro - Front desk, Hotel Management
Dear Mathew, we really thank you for your compliments and, above all, for your suggestions. We are doing our best to increase and refurbish all the rooms. Hope to see you again in the future so to show you our changes. Best regards,
4 out of 5
by Mary

I'd stay here again.

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Pretty good. Bathroom was just really really small and it's a little bit of a walk from the center, but it was still great. People were friendly and they serve a pretty good breakfast in the morning.
3 out of 5
by martin

Standard Hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
It is a OK hotel . but to be honest i wouldnt rate it as a 4 star hotel . the main entrance wasnt working . its under going alot of works that have been on going for a while i think . the jacuzzi shower in our room didnt work and was actually broken door wise . breakfast was ok . but nothing special . no real option for anything hot apart from scrambled egg for some reason and toast . it is a nice hotel dont get me wrong . but i wouldnt put it at a 4 star hotel . i would put it at a 3 star . its ok for a cheap weekend break but i wouldnt be paying over 60 pound a room for a night . we had a standard double room and it was 100 pound a night basically. would i stay their again proberbly not tbh .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Francesco, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. martin, thank you for your sincere comments. We only want to explain you that Italian 4-star rating is quite different from your country one. We hope to see you again in the future and make your stay more comfortable. Best regards,
5 out of 5
by Ahmadullah

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was very good location clean friendly customer service nice breakfast . I just want to say thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient location and friendly and helpful staff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid Avoid Avoid

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: This hotel should not BE A FOUR STAR RATED HOTEL
Location: The hotel was about a 25min walk from the main Termini Station
How this delapidated dump rates 4 Stars leaves me wondering if you can trust Expedia... Electrical switches hanging off the wall room was not fit for 1 person never mind 3. Bathroom or wet room was disgusting with mold on the ceiling
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Room was very small, dust under the bed, many things were broken
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too expensive for what really offers.

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast is really good. Other than that, it is a one star hotel.