Ratings based on 614 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Consigliato

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pulitissimo Cortesi Molto professionali Wifi veloce Zona tranquilla, vicina al centro
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Stadthotel

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Das Hotel liegt ausgezeichnet für einen Rom-Besuch. Vieles ist fußläufig erreichbar. Das Frühstück ist sehr gut. Meine Tochter und ich können dieses Hotel nur empfehlen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Super Stadthotel mit sehr guter Lage

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Petersdom, Piazza del Popolo, Einkaufsstraße Via del Corso, Engelsburg, Piazza Navona
Das Hotel ist sehr gut gelegen. In wenigen Minuten Gehzeit ist man an vielen Sehenswürdigkeiten. Das Frühstück ist für italienische Verhältnisse gut. Einziger Nachteil sind die Hotelzimmer zur Straße, aufgrund des Kopfsteinpflaster ist es Nachts ziemlich laut. Ohropax nicht vergessen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Österreich

super Lage, schönes Hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Sauberkeit, Lage, Freundlichkeit
Cons: Zimmer war sehr dunkel, nur ein deutscher Sender, Fernseher war klein
Location: Lage sehr gut, fast alle Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuß erreichbar, Metro in der Nähe,
Das Zimmer war sehr sauber und ist groß genug, Fernseher etwas zu klein, nur ein deutscher Sender, Zimmer etwas dunkel, ruhige Lage, Frühstücksbuffet ist bescheiden. Für einen Städteurlaub kann ich das Hotel auf jeden Fall empfehlen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Die Lage und der Kaffee zum Frühstück waren super!
Cons: Das Bett war viel zu hart! Das Kopfkissen ebenfalls! Schlafen war fast nicht möglich.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Clean smart hotel. Dark rooms.

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Very clean. Attractive. Good location.
Cons: Low level lighting. No shelves.
Location: Great for everything.
Very convenient for all major historic sights. Spotless room, great shower, lots of clean white towels but low minimalist lighting makes bathroom and bedroom too dark to get ready easily early morning or evening. Lovely staff. Great bistro. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Metairie, LA

Centrally located hotel for many tourist sites

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff. Centrally located. Clean and quiet
Cons: Chest for storage of socks and underwear etc.
Location: Many shops, restaurants, close to the vatican.
We had a 6 night stay at Hotel twenty -one. The staff was friendly and courteous. Though English is not their first language, there was no trouble in communicating our needs. The hotel is extremely clean and tidy throughout the building. Our room was the same. A mini bar was in the room and it was appreciated. The prices were reasonable. The breakfast buffet offered a variety of meats, cheeses, eggs, cereals, breads, pastries, fruits, coffees, teas, juices, waters. The wait staff was attentive to our needs. We also ate their for dinner on two occasions and the food was excellent. The grilled shrimp were excellent. I had a salad as my side dish. The vegetables were fresh and favorable. The desert of panacotta di carmello was light and sweet. The chef visited our table and gave us vino dulce and pan dulce. On the last the hotel arrange for our transportation to the airport. The driver arrived on time, the ride was excellent and the car was very clean. I would recommend using the hotel transportation service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sejour romantique hôtel

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Proche vatican et à 20min du Panthéon
Hôtel agréable, buffet petit déjeuner excellent. Serait parfait avec une salle de sport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modernes Hotel im Herzen Roms!

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Lage
Cons: Das Frühstücksbüffet hätte für ein 4 Sterne Hotel großzügiger sein können!
Schönes Hotel in zentrumsnähe. Mit dem Expresszug und der U-Bahn ist das twentyone gut erreichbar und man kann dabei auch noch gutes Geld sparen. Dort angekommen erwartet einen ein stilvolles, modernes Hotel, ein freundlicher Service und saubere, großzügige Zimmer! Nach nur wenigen Gehminuten ist man bereits im Stadtzentrum oder im Vatikan.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northamptonshire

Beautiful, friendly hotel!

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: The rooms were immaculate, breakfast totally delicious and the location was spot on. The staff ere so friendly and couldn't do enough for us.
Cons: There was nothing to dislike. It was perfect and suitable for our needs.
Location: Perfect, smack bang in the middle of walking distance to the Vatican and the coliseum.