Ratings based on 2,857 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

清潔感ある駅近ホテル

Posted Sep 25, 2016
テルミニ駅から数分の距離で便利さ極上。 レストラン、スーパーも近く、人も多く賑やかなロケーション。 ホテルに入ると静かで落ち着きます。 部屋は適度な広さがあり清潔感も高いです。 バスタブもあり、水周りも充実。 改善点をあえてあげるなら朝食の種類が少ないことくらい。3泊したからか? また泊まりたいホテルです。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Don't bother with this hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Room not clean enough... Toilet had not been flushed from the last occupant, chipped paint, dirty baseboards and odd marks on the wall near the bed light switch. I took pictures and sent to the hotel email ... It's been 5 days no answer. I asked for twin beds long story ...3 calls and 11 pm they finally came. Pillows very meager and too thin like IKEA. You get one pillow. Had to ask for more. When they moved the beds there was a lot of dust underneath. Badly damaged laminate floor. They need people checking rooms for wear and tear. Breakfast the ubiquitous powdered eggs, overly surgery deserts and underdone bacon and sausage. There are better places for the money and the rooms are small. Avoid!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel in Rome

Posted Sep 22, 2016
I loved the hotel. The only issue is that a couple of blocks aroung towards the train Terminal the area is not as pleasant. The rest, perfect
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by Una Hotel Rome, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We appreciate your positive comments about your recent stay at UNA Hotel Rome, and we are grateful for all the feedback we receive as this helps us to ensure that the standards we aim to provide remain consistent. We are especially pleased to learn of your overall satisfaction with our standards and service; it is only through such feedback that we can maintain our high level of hospitality. We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back on some future occasion Best regards, Ernesto Noschese General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Hotel near train station

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: close to train station, clean, renovated, staff on the ball, great food in restaurant, excellent breakfast
Cons: Better marketing of their restaurant. Did not eat until my last day at the restaurant. Missed out on great and well priced food.
Location: Block away from train station, 10 minutes away from Coliseum. lots of restaurants, bars , sightseeing close by.
Had a great time in Rome . Hotel was great. block away from train station. two blocks away from hop on - hop off.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by Una Hotel Rome, Hotel Management
Dear John, we would like to thank you for taking time to review our Hotel. This will help us to monitor the quality of our services. We are pleased to see that you have a favourable opinion of our Hotel and that we have managed to satisfy all your needs. This is very rewarding and gives us an incentive to go on improving our services. Hoping to welcome you again soon as our guest, Best regards Ernesto Noschese General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Happy with the good location near to train station
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near main train station

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Everything
Great staff, clean, modern rooms, quiet, excellent breakfast buffet, close to antiquities, access to main train station
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by Una Hotel Rome, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your positive review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to seeing you again soon. Best regards, The Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Rooms, staff, dining
Cons: wifi is a little slow
The staff here were incredibly helpful with coordinating transportation and booking tours. They were kind and accommodating. The rooms were very modern looking and had all the necessary amenities. Nice happy hour and good breakfast buffet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by Una Hotel Roma, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your kind feedback following your recent stay at UNA Hotel Roma. We were really happy to read that you have enjoyed the services and facilities at the hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back once again in the future. Kind regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus,OH / Honolulu

Great stay. Perfect location.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Had a very nice stay. The hotel and room was very clean and updated. Location is across from the Rome Terminal which had metro subway and DaVinci Express to the airport. 25 min walk to the Collloseum, Patheon, and Trevi Fountain. Room also had great air conditioning and luxurious bathroom. If you are a light sleeper I would suggest asking for a room on the opposite side of the hotel from the side with the streetcars and restaurants. The restaurants stay open late, and the accordion playing until early into the morning. Overall the stay was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noise

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Close to trains
Lovely hotel, outside traffic very noisy right on tram line and restaurant that is opened till early hours. Very convenient to train station.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sao

EXCELENTE HOTEL

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: tudo
Cons: não vi defeitos no hotel.
Hotel muito confortável, novíssimo, ao lado da estação Roma Termini, o que facilita que vem do aeroporto de trem. Muitos restaurantes e minimercados ao redor. As paradas do Hop on Hop off são a 1 quadra do hotel. Delicioso café da manhã, recomendo essa estadia em Roma.