Ratings based on 2,776 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bien.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Très bien, propre, confortable. Proximité du train, métro et bus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lima, Peru

VERY COMFORTABLE HOTEL NEAR THE TRAIN STATION

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: The location was excellent for my trip, as it was very near to the train station, as I have to take a morning train to Bologna.
I stayed in the hotel for two nights, and I find it very pleasing , the breakfast was excellent and the room very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

快適なホテル

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: ローマの街が見える バルコニーのついた部屋で 広々と使え バカンス気分にひたることができました。となりの部屋も日本人で 安心できました。
Location: 駅から近く 便利の良いホテルをさがしていましたが 希望道理でした。
とにかく良いホテルでした。設備も新しく 駅からも近いです。 ホテルには日本人の滞在者も多く、選ぶ理由も納得できるホテルでした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

テルミニ駅から徒歩すぐの清潔感あふれるすばらしいホテル

Posted Jul 26, 2016
部屋も清潔で、またスタッフも明るい笑顔で良かったです。アップグレードもしていただき、とても嬉しかったです。ぜひまた宿泊したいです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

便利

Posted Jul 26, 2016
部屋の温度調整が、上手く出来なかった。部屋の空気が戻る度に、キッチンからなのか油臭い臭いが気になった。バスタブ等広くて部屋は使いやすい。ドライヤーが見つからなかった。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the Termini station

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The hotel was nice, close to the Termini and to the main touristic atrractions. Breakfast was good, good bedroom and bathroom size. Not very well maintained though. The shower could have been cleaner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable hotel, excellent staff.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: The friendliness of the staff.
Location: There's a host of souvenir shops within a block, lots of nearby restaurants, near the National Museum less than 15 minutes away from Trevi fountain.
Hotel staff was super friendly, spoke English and cared for all of our needs and requests. Rooms are spacious, modern and well designed. The hotel is a great value and conveniently located near a train station and bus depot and the cost is less than 9 euros by taxi/ UBER to major tourist attractions (i.e. the Trevi fountain).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yokohama,

良いホテルです。

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: ロビー、部屋の清潔感。スタッフの態度の良さ。
Cons: 部屋にコーヒーメーカーがない。お湯が欲しいこともあり、コーヒーメーカーは欲しかった。 アイロンもあった方が良い。
Location: テルミニ駅から直近で、駅利用者には大変便利。 但し、テルミニ駅周辺は雑然とした感じであり、若干素晴らしい雰囲気のロケーションとは言い難いが特に難はない。
清潔感があり、スタッフのサービス態度も良く、お薦めできるホテルです。知名度もありローマのいろんなところからタクシーを使って戻りましたが、どのドライバーも名前だけで分かってくれました。 レストランを夕食で利用しましたが、このレストランは価値ありです(コストパフォーマンス的にも)。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK and Italy

Close to Roma Termini

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: The staff were friendly and helpful.
Location: City centre location with all you would expect n terms of people, cars, buses, scooters, restaurants, etc. Main sites can be reached on foot.
Staff excellent. Room comfortable and quiet. Good breakfast. Short walk to Roma Termini and good connection to express train o airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel in a middle of a city

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Positively surprised by hotel, its employees, cleanines and all regarding hotel.