Ratings based on 845 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Disapointing

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Location,
Cons: Customer service
Location: Shopping
Stayed here for 1 day, room was very small, air condition was not functioning properly at night, called the front desk and was told there was nothing they could do about it. Needed an iron called for one, was told it'll e delivered, called again 30mins later same answer. Needles to say I never recieved one.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from endland

Perfect location, clean hotel,very helpful staff

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Me and my fiancé just returned from a three night stay at the ba ladies. The hotel is in the perfect location to see all the amazing sites of beautiful Rome. Most within walking distance. The reception staff are very welcoming and extremely helpful with anything you might need or any information you may want. The rooms are small but we found them fine as we where hardly ever in there The upstairs terrace bar is beautiful at night although quite pricey. There is a ok selection at breakfast but I think after a week it would be quite repetitive. Overall I would recommend this lovely little Italian hotel and I would go back we have an amazing three nights/days excellent for the price you pay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again!

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Cons: Improve WiFi power.
It was a lovely visit. Nice helpful staff. Nice central location. Discount in hotels restaurants and a standout staffer who made everything more enjoyable (Hamdi)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centralt

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Väldigt centralt. Vi promenerade till alla sevärdheterna. Vatikanen, colloseum, Panthéon spanska trappan, fontana di trevi mm. Rent mysigt och litet hotell. Bra frukostbuffé för att vara utomlands och bra städat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st louis mo

Close to shopping and attractions

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Staff was great , food was excellent at both places in hotel , only thing they need to change is air conditon was horrible very hot in rooms and bed was very hard , I felt like I was on a cruise ship the way the rooms are made !!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

very close to shops.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Close to all shops and restaurant.
Cons: to listen and do something in guest request.
Location: Very close.
our experience was ok but not good. The Safety boxes inside room was broke and we call every single day two times to someone come to fix it, but nobody come. The customs service is not good at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, in the heart of the city

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Upon arrival the room was hot. When they turned on the aircondition, we were unable to lower the temperature. We complained and they promised to fix the problem, but they didn't and they told that the temperature was centrally controlled and is set on 25 degree celcius that they considered to be the norm. In addition, the room was very small. The staff at the reception was very uncooperative and lied to us about the temperature control. The key to the room did not work properly and we to reset it twice a day. When we asked the reception staff to fix the problem of the key, he rudely asked if I knew how to use the magnetic key properly instead of apologizeing for his inability to properly program it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Good varied breakfast served on roof top terrace.
Cons: Drinks very expensive, if cheaper would have used bar more.
Location: Would perhaps next time stay nearer Piazza Navona as more restaurants and bit more going on.
Good location and able to walk to most attractions. Rooms are small but nicely decorated. Hotel staff extremely friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hidden treasure

Posted Jun 27, 2016
This is the second time we have been staying at this hotel. Great location, excellent service, and a beautiful rooftop restaurant. Can't wait to go back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Nice hotel, great spot only complaint would be very small room sizes.