Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from teaneck, NJ

Good hotel close to colloseum

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The location of this hotel is convenient. The breakfast was awful...cold eggs in the morning and very few options to pick from. Guy at front desk was nice he fixed my broken balcony door when we arrived. Tight bathroom you have to squeeze into the shower stall.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentralnah

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pro: Zentrumnah, top Gegend, man kann fast alle Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuss erreichen. Con: Wlan-No-Go! (starkes Wlan zwischen 13-17 Uhr, genau wo die Touristen unterwegs sind danach sehr langsam. Zimmerwand zu dünn, komischer Gestank im Zimmer, Frühstück solala
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brighton

Nice, close to station.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: closes to most attraction
Cons: In case of lift failure we have to walk from top to bottom
Good and friendly staff, help was there when asked for
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles ca

Muy buena ubicacion

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Excelente ubicacion y amabilidad de la duena.
Cons: Moviliario, colchas y sabanas nuevas
Location: Todo esta cerca, es muy seguro, no te da miedo caminar de noche.
Muy buena, al principio un poco extrana por la entrada un poco solitaria y el elevador muy pequeno y antiguo, pero una vez que estas axomodado es agradable, limpio y todo queda muy cerca.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Location... LOCATION!

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Great price at a great location. Close to everything. I walked everywhere. Friendly staff and a better breakfast than I expected. Had a trip that I will never forget.
3 out of 5
by Sherry from North Carolina

Good spot to get around.

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel for exploring Rome, close to the Metro and within walking distance to coliseum and forum. Mile walk to Trevi, Pantheon and many museums. Research locations of the where you want to go. Room small but comfortable, refrigerator and decent wifi. Not many great restaurants in area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel OK, aber Ohropax einpacken!

Posted May 17, 2016
Für Roms Stadtzentrum ist das Preis/Leistungsverhältnis ganz passabel, falls man nicht zuviel Zeit im Zimmer verbringen muss (sehr klein, nur ital. TV). Wir hatten ein Zimmer im 1. Stock bezogen und obwohl die Fenster einen relativ guten Eindruck machten, konnte man bei geschlossenem Fenster kaum schlafen, da sie den Lärm fast ungehindert ins Zimmer durchliessen.
3 out of 5
by Seneia from Porto Alegre

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel é bastante simples, porém a localização é perfeita!!
5 out of 5
by benjamin from Puebla

Hotel de 1era

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
La mejor zona para quedarse si va uno a Roma
5 out of 5
by benjamin from Puebla

Lo mejor

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Es un excelente lugar para hospedarse cuando vayas a Rom