Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Catherine M

Wouldn't go back!

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi was terrible stopped trying. Location much further than expected.
3 out of 5
by Monica from Carpi ( Mo)

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
L'hotel tutto sommato risulta pulito, anche se i confort sono molto scarsi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trevligt rum med fin balkong

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Trevlig rum i lugnt hus en bit från receptionen. Trevlig personal i recept. Skön balkong mot bakgata med utsikt över apelsinträden hos grannen. Gångavstånd till Vatikanen och närma till 2 st tunnelbanestationer.
4 out of 5
by Jose Harry from Toronto

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was exceptional, Location amazing, Very quiet. The biggest con was very poor Wifi!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

soggiorno breve di lavoro

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Buona posizione
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from asnières

hôtel vieillot, moquette donne un aspect triste.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: situation et personnel
Cons: la déco!!!
Location: centre ville, 3 minutes du vatican
Condition de l'hôtel parfaite, centre ville à 3 minutes du Vatican mais la déco horriblement vieille. le personnel est super gentil et serviable. il faut éviter d'aller prendre le petit déj. à l'adresse recommandée, c'est cher et franchement pas bon. privilégier l'extérieur.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dies und das

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: Lage
Cons: Die Hotels besser prüfenTester einsetzen
Location: in Prati, an der Cola de Rienzi,wo man sehr gut shoppen kann, Vatikan besichtigen ca. 10 Min. Fussweg u. den Zoo in dem war ich aber noch nie
Baugeruest vorm Fenster, auf Nachfrage Umzug in dem Zimmer war die Toilettenbrille nicht richtig befesttig, das Nachtischlicht udn Schminklicht funktionierte nicht, 1,5 auf einen Techniker geartet der dann nicht kam, wenn der Empfnag besetzt war war sehr nett, nur für Touristen die ggf. Fragen zur Stadt haben waere es schwierig geworden, Zimmer ok, Bad muesste dringend renoviert wreden, Lage super, wenn man sich in Rom auskennt, Preis natuerlich perfekt udn meine erwartung wra nicht gross, denke aber das viele Gaeste schon aufgrund des Namnes mehr erwarten
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels
Tutto perfetto. Ottimo prezzo (davvero concorrenziale). Perfino coktail di benvenuto! Peccato che quella sera e' saltata la centralina dell'acqua calda....!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comodità e relax

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
Abbiamo soggiornato in famiglia in una stanza staccata dalla struttura principale dell'hotel. Nonostante ciò la camera era confortevole, silenziosa e situata in un condominio nelle immediate vicinanze della struttura principale dell'hotel.
4 out of 5
by Francesco

Zona molta centrale e servitissima

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Viaggio con famiglia, stanza nel corpo distaccato dall'hotel. Confortevole e molto silenziosa.