Ratings based on 1,087 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Hotel location good for station and other attracti

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Toilet broken, water was like warm in shower rather than hot and the temperature of the hotel was ludicrous. It was unbearably hot and told there was nothing they could do as no air con in winter only heat. Asked reception to turn heat off alon their system which they did but each day it came back on. Had to keep windows open all night so got no sleep due to noice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Nice hotel close to the station

Posted Feb 12, 2017
The hotel is very close to the central station in Rome and I found the place great for traveling to places. The hotel room was clean and the staffs were helpful as well. Highly recommend the place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good location

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: The location was excellent, room was very clean and light in colours and the bath room is edgy.
Cons: The hot tub on the Roof wasn't very warm but was bearable.
Location: excellent choice of restaurants near by and only 3 roads away from Termini so easy to get to and from
Finding the Hotel was very easy as it was only 3 roads away from Termini. Their are numerous restaurants in the area, I would personally recommend Rossi Tiziano as it was only 6 Euro for the best lasagne I've ever had and they also do an pretty decent Lunch Time menu. The price we paid for this Hotel felt really good for value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to termini

Posted Feb 7, 2017
My friend and I stayed here for a long weekend. It was easy to find and the staff was very kind & helpful. Breakfast is a little crazy if you go close to the end time but the variety of food options is great. The room was big and comfortable however, the door to the bathroom did not close easily and one can hear everything happening in the bathroom which is not always pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from united kingdom

Good location but poor mattresses

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: Location. Clean, nice staff
Cons: Beds
Location: Termini station
Lovely staff and clean. Breakfast was excellent. Beds had very thin pillows and poor quality mattresses. Had to ask for more pillows which made it a little more comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Wales

Hotel location was excellent

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: The hotel and staff we found to be top class. It was located central and walking distance to all the sights of Rome.
Cons: Everything was above our expectations.
Location: Close to all points of interest, e.g. Colosseum,Spanish steps,Trevi Fountain,and a short train ride to the Vatican.
Hotel was spotless the staff were very friendly and helpful.We would definitely choose this hotel again if we return to Rome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Termini station

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Staff is very helpful and friendly. Clean and quiet room, exellent breakfast. Location is perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to train station

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Very close to train station. Safe neighborhood. Comfy bed. Shower was nice. The toilet was leaking onto the floor. The breakfast was delicious though the room isn't big enough to accommodate everyone so there was a wait. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Convenient location near main railroad station

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Good location, friendly helpful staff, room a bit small, but comfy and well maintained
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good location close to the main station

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: Location, facilities and cleanliness
Cons: Maybe some more options for the breakfast, but what was served was great
Location: close to the main station, plenty of restaurants close, good base for a few days in Rome
Clean, comfortable and good location. Good restaurants nearby. Great base for a few days in Rome