Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dartmouth Nova Scotia, Canada

Great hotel close to everything!

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: very clean & well appointed rooms. Great hotel staff. Lovely breakfast included in the price
Hotel Pinciana is a hidden gem! It is close to everything that you would want to see in Rome. It is located in a safe neighbourhood only steps away from Via Veneto & the Borghese Gardens. Lots of great restaurants close by. Would definitely stay here again when in Rome!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Very quiet and comfortable room close to sites

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pretty hotel with quiet and comfortable room. Comfortable bed. Very nice and helpful staff. Good but not huge breakfast buffet. Nice size bathroom but no good place to store bathroom items. Hair dryer old and slow. Great location within easy walking distance to Via Vanetto and the Metro. We would definitely stay there again given the chance!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Napoli

Albergo elegante e confortevole

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Hotel a due passi da via veneto e a quattro passi da piazza di Spagna. Camera elegante e spaziosa, colazione soddisfacente e una piccola spa con iacuzzi a disposizione.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Excellent location heart of Roma

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Secure parking , delightful helpful staff , walking distance to Spanish steps Trevi fountain and numerous excellent restaurants recommended by staff. Airy spotless room new and beautifully decorated . An oasis in mad busy Roma.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Excellent place to stay

Posted Sep 23, 2016
The hotel has an outstanding staff, very helpful and engaging. It has a warm, friendly and homey feel and the location couldn't be better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a great neighborhood.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
The staff were very helpful. The room was big with great furniture. Our room even had a private patio. The parking was free. Breakfast was reasonable. Very nice restaurant close by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice hotel, close to the center

Posted Sep 14, 2016
I really liked this hotel for its location. It's walking distance from a lot of places which is really convient when looking for a hotel in a busy city. I would suggest however that you don't drive. Take the subway it's inexpensive and it's very easy to get around. Taxis are a little expensive. The room was beautiful, nice high ceilings, clean, and the staff was very kind. I have nothing bad to say about the hotel it was a great choice for our stay in Rome.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty Hotel in a quiet neighborhood

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Cons: Updated hairdryer.
The hotel is pretty and the staff is awesome, but the location is very quiet, and not the best for sightseeing. Positive: Great shower, and the coldest AC and mini fridge we had in Italy. Grocery and Pharmacy within 2 short blocks. Staff was very accommodating with providing ice. Restaurant nearby. Negative: The only real complaint on the room was the hairdryer. If you are a girl and relying on the hotel hairdryer, don't use this hotel. It's an old 50's or 60's style unit that is worthless. That is my only real negative for the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the park

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Nice traditional Italian restaurant and supermarket near the hotel. Good outdoor environment to chat with friends and for relax.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious parking space; Room upgrade

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Really appreciate the room arrangement for our extra night a day before without prior notice