Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brandenburg

Kleines Hotel, um vom turbulenten Rom abzuschalten

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Am Hotel hat uns am meisten die ruhige Lage gefallen. Es ist klein und gemütlich.
Cons: Frühstück jeder Tag gleich; ab 09.30 kaum noch etwas da. Service der Bar-ab 21.00 kein Getränk mehr an der Bar.
Location: Etwas außerhalb von Rom. Kleine Gaststätten. Ein Park in der Nähe...
Wir waren zum ersten Mal in Rom und natürlich überwältigt. Das Hotel etwas außerhalb war da natürlich um dem Trubel zu entkommen sehr schön. Ein paar Schritte entfernt befindet sich gleich eine kleine Bar, wo man Busfahrscheine kaufen kann und auch die Haltestelle ist nicht weit entfernt. Linie 60 oder 62 und man kommt gut in die City.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel mit guter Anbindung

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Die Lage und die Umgebung sowie die Terrasse und der Frühstücksraum.
Cons: Für uns war alles so okay.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich nicht im hektischen Zentrum von Rom, aber man ist mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln Anbindung zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten.
Wir haben dieses Hotel für eine 5tägige Reise nach Rom mit unseren Freunden gebucht. Können uns nur lobend äußern, der Service und die Zimmer waren sehr gut. Außerdem war die Anbindung an öffentliche Verkehrsmittel in unmittelbarer Nähe, Bus und auch Metro. Würden gerne wieder kommen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ruhige Oase in der Nähe zur Innenstadt

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Sehr netter Empfang und Betreuung. Hatten ein sehr geräumige Zimmer mit Zusatzbett. Sehr ruhige Lage.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Had a lovely stay, friendly staff and lovely comfortable hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by elettra from Livorno

Super soggiorno di una notte!!!

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Soggiorno di una notte eccellente, camera singola completa di tutto il necessario, pulizia ottima, colazione buona (i vegetariani o vegani potranno gustare un buon cappuccino col latte di soia, se richiesto) personale gentilissimo ed educatissimo. Ritornerei con gran piacere in questo hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel pulito e confortevole

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel molto pulito e gradevole, personale gentilissimo. Colazione nella norma e di buona qualità. Stanze comode e pulite, anche se un po' datate. Nel complesso ottimo hotel per trascorrere qualche notte in relax.
5 out of 5
by Antonio from Messina

Viaggio x specializzazione

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
Il soggiorno è stato gradevole.l'hotel è molto bello e ha tutto quello che serve!
5 out of 5
by Elyse from Los Angeles

I ❤️ Rome

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was excellent, breakfast, accommodations, and mostly the hotel staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Boutique Hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2016
I have been having the best of luck with "Boutique Hotels." Villa Pirandello is no exception. I stayed for 8 days. I absolutely loved my stay. I first thought it may be too far out of the way, but it was not. It was about a ten minute walk from the Bologna metro station, plus you walk past shopping for sundries, cooked take-away food, clothes stores and a few barcarolles. I was warmly welcome from the moment I walked into the hotel. I got to the hotel at about noon, too early for the official check in time. They had no problem with checking me in early, and with a smile. The breakfast was perfect and perfectly Italian. Coffee of your choice is there for the asking. The juices are wonderful mixes. I am now addicted to red orange juice. Also available for breakfast are cereals, sandwich meats, cheeses, croissants, Italian cakes, fresh fruit, yogurt and more that i am forgetting. The room was comfortable. My room was a single and had a shower only, small shower - completely sufficient. All normal toiletries were in the bathroom. This hotel has an incredible staff. Is located in a completely safe area. Is a perfectly walkable distance from the Bologna Metro station. I absolutely would advise anyone to stay at Villa Pirandello.