Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just what we needed

Posted Sep 9, 2015
We used the hotel as a stop over before travelling to Naples. It was ideal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location for visiting Frascati and Rome

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: The staff, the pool and the peaceful surroundings.
Cons: Circulation of air conditioning into the upper level in the family suite.
Location: Frascati is within walking distance. A beautiful friendly town with a vibrant family night life. The market square was great for food and gelato.
We booked this location to be near Frascati. It was within walking distance of the town which was perfect for shopping and restaurants. The staff were friendly and helpful especially Angelo at reception, who gave us recommendations of beautiful places to visit in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not too bad...wouldn't consider it 4 star

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: location and view are great! Room was clean
Cons: Restaurant is overpriced and staff is rude. Food wasn't good either. Could use new bedding and maybe a larger flat screen tv.
Place was nice, rooms were clean but could use some new bedding.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Not worth the cost

Posted May 12, 2010
Deluxe rooms overlooking Rome are on the road and the traffic noise is awful. You can't close the windows because the rooms smell musty. They had the gate down so I had to park the car and walk to the reception desk and ask them to raise it. Then I had to do the same when I wanted to exit. They do a lot of functions - business meetings, weddings, etc - so in addition to the road noise we were treated to an outdoor party with an off-key singer who made a brave yet futile attempt at "Let It Be", and a restaurant full of drunken Germans in town for a business meeting. Thank goodness it was only one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Positano

Grazioso hotel ai castelli romani

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: la tranquillità
Cons: moquette nel corridoio per le camere al primo piano. Servizio bar.
Buon albergo anche se migliorabile, tranquillo e rilassante. Dotato di piccola piscina anche se con lettini veramente insufficienti. Unica nota stonata e non per il costo di per se: la richiesta di pagamento di euro 2.5 per l' uso di asciugamani per la piscina. Il personale alla reception freddo e formale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milano

Congresso

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: Le sue caratteristiche ed i grandi spazi.
Cons: Lo stato di manutenzione.
Location: La posizione è molto interessante ed in prossimità di Roma.
La posizione dell'hotel è molto particolare e panoramica, anche se un pò isolata.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Benigno Canavese

Peccato il supplemento cane

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: La posizione, e la struttura veramente bella
Cons: Il fatto che accettino animali, potrebbe essere esplicitato in fase di prenotazione che ha un costo
Location: Bellissima posizione sulle colline dei castelli romani
Al nostro arrivo ci siamo subito sentiti chiedere, per la presenza del cane (un pincher di 2 kg), un supplemento pari ad un quarto del costo totale della camera. Inoltre spero sia un caso, ma ho avuto l'impressione che nonostante l'albergo sia veramente bello, i clienti che hanno prenotato tramite expedia si ritrovino relegati nelle camere nello scantinato.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milano

Grazioso hotel a metà strada tra Frascati...

Posted Aug 7, 2014
... e monte porzio catone. Posizione ideale e panoramica, comodissimo per raggiungere la bellissima Frascati; dotato di tutti i comfort con graziosa piscina e spazio verde. Adorabile per innamorarsi dei colli romani.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Agrigento

Sali e scendi!

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Quadrupla su due livelli, dove il bagno si trovava al piano di sopra accessibile solo da una scala a chiocciola. Morale: su e giù dalla scala, con i bagagli al piano di sotto. Forse buono per chi desidera stancarsi!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palermo

Buona

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: La piscina
Cons: Il cellulare non funzionava bene
Location: La location é vicina al Paese e alle maggiori attrazioni dove ci sono i parchi
La struttura é confortevole. Ha un parcheggio ampio ed i servizi sono abbastanza nuovi