Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Paul from Canada

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Nice place to relax
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Daniele from isernia

piacevols

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
mi sono trovato bene presso questo hotel e anche il personale è molto gentile e cortese verso i popri clienti sia per telefono che in hotel
3 out of 5
by Jacob Fugmann from Lunderskov

Flot udsigt i trætte omgivelser

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Flot udsigt over Roms forstæder og et fint, men gammelt hotel, der godt kunne trænge til en opfriskning. Dog rustikt på flere områder, men værelserne er slidte og med flere begrænsninger.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just what we needed

Posted Sep 9, 2015
We used the hotel as a stop over before travelling to Naples. It was ideal.
5 out of 5
by Alain from Troyes

Hotel de charme à 20 km de Rome

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Une ancienne villa dans un parc avec piscine à flanc de coteau dans les oliveraies Un charme fou. Trés calme. On aime beaucoup les colis Albani. Excellent restaurant (pates aux truffes) Petit de pas terrible et cher. (prenez le à Frascati)
5 out of 5
by Joann from Chicago

Magnificent grand historic villa

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
This villa is absolutely magnificent. It's historic grandeur and splendor is evident everywhere. There is marble in hallways, bathrooms, everywhere. The restaurant where a large hot breakfast is served is downstairs in arched rooms. The patio and sitting areas have high ceilings and is just grand. The hotel setting is beautiful with olive trees by the pool and a gorgeous view of Rome. The staff is polite and helpful. The only drawbacks were the air conditioning which cooled minimally and the distance from the city. Buses are available from the hotel to the city.
2 out of 5
by Nebojsa

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Underbar omgivning. Mycket fin pool och trädgård. Men standarden på rummet var inget bra.
1 out of 5
by Daniel from paris

mediocre

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Très deçevant !personnel incompétent et désagréable Petit déjeuner 0 Dans 1 Salle sans fenêtre Etouffant ! Piscine petite et toujours louée
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels