Ratings based on 3,168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lebanon

Good location, excellent receptionist, good wifi

Posted Aug 26, 2015
An answer to every question makes our stay very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PDD

Hôtel proche de la gare, mais au calme

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Literie tees confortable, calme et petit déjeuner très copieux et varié.
Cons: Le jaccusi n'est pas chauffé donc inutilisable !
Location: Quartier de la gare, restaurant à proximité .
Emplacement idéal pour les visites de Rome.de nombreux restaurant à proximité .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

テルミニ駅に近くて清潔です

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: 値段もそこそこでとにかく清潔でした。
Cons: 特にないです。
Location: 駅近
1人旅だったので、とにかく駅の近くで値段も出来るだけ抑えて、でも清潔なところがよくて、色んな口コミを見てこちらのホテルを選びました。 フロントの方も他のスタッフの方もみなさん愛想よく快く接して下さって気持ちがよかったです。 部屋も清潔ですごくよかったのですが、1日目エアコンが何回切ってもすぐにまたオンになり寒かったのと冷蔵庫の効きがあんまりよくなかったので星は4つにしました。 何故か2日目はエアコンは勝手にオンにならなかったです。 またローマを訪れる機会があればまたこちらのホテルに泊まりたいと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from qld australia

Nice hotel close to Roma termini

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Close to train station
Very clean comfortable hotel which suited us very much as we were able to walk to the termini to catch the express train to the airport. Also close to museums and other points of interest as well as restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vdm

Nos cobraron muy caro el desayuno

Posted Aug 13, 2015
No esta incluido y esta muy caro. Pero fuera de eso la ubicación es muy buena. Súper cerca de la estación termini que nos llevo rapidísimo al aeropuerto..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

中央駅から3分くらいのホテルです

Posted Aug 2, 2015
中央駅と地下鉄に近いので、イタリアでの鉄道移動には最高です。観光スポットには地下鉄を利用すれば、何処へ行っても便利です。最初私達の部屋のショーワ室設備が良くないので、部屋を換えってもらいました、その部屋は良かったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham,UK

A good hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: the hotel's clearness is excellent
Cons: As the 4 star hotel should have free tea , coffee and a kettle in the room.
Location: location is so good,the main train and bus stations are only walking distance
We did not have any problems while staying in the hotel,staffs seen not knowing much about booking the tours
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Niedersachsen

Ideal für einen Städtetrip

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: Freundlichkeit am Empfang
Location: Top Lage beim Termini ! Von hier aus kann man Alles machen!
Personal top, Ausstattung ist ok, leider kostet der Poolbereich auf dem Dach extra! Ansonsten sehr sauber, Frühstück ist top, aber halt konstant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Hotel literally two mins from termini station.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Hotel is in a perfect location so very easy to get around. I do like a good breakfast but Breakfast it could have been better. The bakery was dry and not so fresh. Staff were nice and always greeted, and very polite. I think the hotel should provide an iron atleast on request. But I had to pay for ironing service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2015
personale gentile, posizone buona per raggiungere tanti dei maggiori siti