Ratings based on 3,538 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roma

Centrico. Cerca termini

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Cerca del centro. Al lado de termini.limpio. el personal correcto. Habitaciones limpias y grandes. Consumición cara.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Had money stolen from our Hotel room.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
The hotel itself was nice. The problem was we had money stolen from our hotel room and the staff where very un-helpful. It was only €70 and when I informed the hotel they said I should of used the safe provided and to tell the police because they can not do anything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by Ap, Hotel Management
dearguest, thank for uour review, the reception staff told you that the hotel has an insurance and will refound you in total , the only thing we asked was a denounce to the police station. But you did not do it. After that at your check out you run away from the hotel without paying your extras and city tax, You run away so fast that you forgot to take the car transfer you book! All honest guest as you are welcome to our hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bucharest

Good location, friendly staff but noisy room

Posted Dec 5, 2016
There is a constant sound of water flowing in the walls and the roof of the room so resting during the night is a taugh mission.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Estoy satisfecho con el servicio. El personal del hotel fue muy amable y servicial.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Hotel close to Roma Termini

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: The best thing about this hotel is located very close to Roma Termini. Rome main train station. It's about 3 blocks away from the station, 5 min walk.
Cons: We were charged additional city tax fee at check out. It would help if Expedia can let us know how much the fee is so we can added to the total cost.
I booked the room for 3 persons/ 2 nights. The room was small, but adequate if you just use it to sleep and shower. However, the walls between the rooms were very thin. I can hear people talking outside on the hall, or the people in the next room snoring or talking. I didn't spend too much time in the hotel because I was out exploring, but overall the room was nice and clean. I was charged about 36 euro for city tax, so you may want to consider that to the total cost.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Never again

Posted Dec 4, 2016
roof terrace out of action, took several attempts to get tea and coffee for room and was told to gi and buy our own Milk- treatment of guests disgusting. Building work going on from 8am every morning not want you want when on holiday !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, United States of America

Close to Termini and public transportation.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location !!
Cons: plumbing; noise from pipes.
Location: Easy walking distance to Roma Termini, the bus station and the metro. There are tons of restaurants and shops at your doorstep.
This hotel is within 5min walk of the Rome Termini, the bus station and the metro. They are renovating right now so expect hammering and such during the day. My biggest noise issue is that they need to think about updating their plumbing. At 4:15am I was awakened by a humming noise from the bathroom that lasted for about 6 min. Then at 5:32am it started again and didn't stop until I flushed the toilet (after about 30 min). Granted I am a light sleeper but it was pretty annoying. Other than that the hotel is nicely decorated and comfortable. They offer a breakfast for a charge and I've heard it's wonderful but we didn't have time to enjoy that. The bar however is excellent! A little pricier than other locations around it but it's nice to sit and enjoy the piano bar and have a couple of drinks with some friendly bartenders and free munchies. The area is chuck full of restaurants, shops, other hotels and felt safe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Très bien situé.... a quelques pas du métro, des trains et des bus up on up off...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Worth every penny

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Clean, friendly staff nice experience overall.i would recommend it to everyone. Worth the money, nice location and easy transportation central to everything.nice cocktails . Food was delicious
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
That was pretty good experience. It was a cozy and clean hotel room and the location was good to access every where.