Ratings based on 3,471 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rome

Gopd hotel near termini station

Posted Oct 19, 2016
The hotel is ok. Room is very big and clean. We have our great nightin the hotel. It is noisy in the morning when someone is takkng the trash.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
There was no gaming consoles in the rooms, as was told on the hotels website.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne, australia

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Walking distance to all of the sights
Great staff, very friendly and helpful, had a wonderful time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Lovely hotel close to main train station

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: The decor was lovely, the rooms were clean and spacious, the staff were friendly and helpful and the location was ideal.
Cons: Maybe wouldn't bother most people, but there are several lights in the room that continue to shine when the main lights are turned off. Distracting!
Location: Near Termini, 20 min walk from Trevi fountain, Piazza di Spagna; 25 min walk from Colloseo; nice cafes in the area too, esp Piazza della Reppublica
Very conveniently located near Roma Termini (main train station), so we got a train straight from the airport and had about a 5 minute walk before we were at the check-in desk. The decor is nice; it feels like an old fashioned hotel, it even has a small lift with a door in the middle, which we found quite quaint. The room was big - we had our 1 year old son with us, and had a cot in the room, but still had room to walk around the bed. There was also a long bathroom which had a great shower, toilet, bidet etc. No bath, but that's to be expected of a city-centre hotel that is low on space. We also had an extra little room beside the bedroom, which had a couch, desk, minibar fridge and television (not sure if this is standard across all rooms or just because we had the little one). All in all, we didn't want for space, and were very comfortable. The staff member at check-in was a bit slow. We arrived late and, with a tired 1 year old, would have appreciated a quick check in. He proceeded to take a phone call while he was checking us in, and this seemed to distract and delay him. This was a little frustrating, but other than this, the staff were friendly, helpful and efficient (by contrast, check-out was quick as a flash!). The cocktail bar downstairs was comfortable, if a bit pricey. We didn't go in at night as we had the little lad with us, but it seemed like a lovely place for an evening drink. All in all, very positive experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Very good hotel and very helpful staff, we will come back
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

good location for the price

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: restaurants and termini station close by
staff were friendly except it was raining hard while i was in Rome so the roof was leaking water
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fenton, MI

Pleasant stay would do it again.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: Lots to do centrally located, bit noisy.
Very good loved our stay. We were able to get a Roma Pass for 72 hours and travel the city of Rome and see and do things at a 30% discount first 2 visits to Museums were covered by Pass and the Metro system got us around the city
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotelcentral

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Ik zou kamer altijd met ontbijt willen boeken achteraf best duur
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Very convinent location close to city and sites

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Stay was excellent hotel rooms clean fixtures and fittings need to be looked at . Broken balcony window lock. Shower door sealant broken water leaking while showering. Toilet door lock kept getting jammed. Hotel stay was good and staff pleasant. I think a little more smiles from the male staff could be improved
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from korea

역에서 가까운곳입니다.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: 직원 친절
Location: 근처라 교통이 편했구요. 주변에 식당이 즐비했고. 치안도 안전했어요.
2박묵으면서 불편한건 없었구요. 어차피 하루 대다수의 시간을 밖에서 보냈기에 잠자고 씻기만 하면 되는곳이었습니다. 그기능은 충분했구요. 다만 이탈리아의 호텔 욕실이 그렇듯 좁았습니다. 체크인시간보다 일찍갔는데도 바로 입실해준 직원덕에 일정을 좀더 빨리 시작할수있었습니다. 그 배려에 감사했네요.