Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

まあまあ

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
着いた時にスタッフがフロントにおらずどうしたらいいのかわからなかったのが不安になった!あとは部屋は綺麗で居心地はよかった!
3 out of 5
by Samuel

Great location,and convienient for a quick visit.

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
I picked this accommodation because of it's close distance to the Termini station which offered good transportation possibilities through out the city of Rome, and also transportation to the two airports. When getting to the reception, and seeing how there was no one there,first I waited for a short while, then I rang a bell, but no one was there. It took me about 20 minutes to see a sign with a button on the wall just outside the reception door that gave a call signal to the receptionist, who showed up very fast right after. Even though it was not managed 24/7, I could be out late and come back in with no problem as I was given my own keys to the bulding and my room. The walls between the rooms were obviously thin as one could hear very intensively when someone was in the shower, or played music on the next room. Rome can be very warm during June, but thankfully it was just about 20-24 degrees and I did not need the AC, but it would have been nice to be able to turn it on by myself as. I did not find any button or remote to turn it on. Overall if you are stayin in Rome for a quck visit and plan to spend fairly little time in the room, then this place is a convinient choice - good value for the money and its location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

良いです

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
入口が分かりづらいです。通り過ぎてしまうと思いますが、大きなホテルの横に小さな看板があり、インターホンを押すと開けてくれます。お部屋は部屋ごとに国の名前がついていて、その国の雰囲気で装飾しています。朝食は別の場所ですが、近いのでとくに不便ではありませんでした。イタリアンブレックファーストはコーヒーとジュースと菓子パンのみですが、近くに露店でフルーツを売っていたので、ミネラル補給は買い食いでできます。Wifiは無料ですが部屋ではほとんど使えません(場所によっては使えるかも?)フロント周辺は問題なく使えると思います。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Less than expected

Posted May 25, 2016
The reception desk was never open and therefore there was never anyone to get help from. The walls are paper thin and there were some very ignorant guests making a lot of noise, but with no staff on site there was nothing to be done and we were given no way to contact them if needed. The showers looked as if there was black mold on the roof. Location was good but that's about all.
4 out of 5
by francesca from Belgique

Excellent rapport qualité/prix!

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Honnêtement je pense qu il est impossible de faire mieux en rapport qualité/prix! 55 euro la nuit avec petit déjeuner inclus et dans Rome! Le réceptionniste était vraiment gentil et dévoué à nous conseillé tout ce qu il y avait de mieux. En terme de beauté et d esthétique, ce n était pas le grand luxe pour la chambre et la salle de bain..mais c etait vraiment correct. La salle de bain était à partager avec 2 autres chambres et elle était nettoyé chaque jour, il y en avait même 2! L hotel était situé à 3 minutes à pied de la station de métro Termini..à partir de là vois alliez où vous voulez facilement. Le petit déjeuner se fesait avec un ticket dans le bar du coin, comme c est le cas pour beaucoup d hotel...avec un café ou thé, et une patisserie. Tres peu diétetique mais à 2 minutes à pied il y avait un magasin " Connad" , qui correspond à un genre de carrefour express..on y trouvait de tout à un prix correct..de délicieuse saladz de fruit frais pour 3 euro par exemple. Décue de la saleté à Rome ( boUteille de verre sur les trottoirs,odeur d urine,déchets partout) lieu fort touristique et donc pas toujours évident de trouver quelque chose de bon pour dinner.le restaurant "Sofia" à 3 minutes à pied de l hotel était correct. Il y avait juste à coté un genre de restaurant luxueu oû nous sommes allé également.on y paye vraiment la déco. Chez Sofia ca ne paye pas de minne coté déco mais il y a une terrasse dehors qui ne se voit pas de l.exterieur et la nourriture était bonne.
4 out of 5
by michal from israel

When in Rome Accommodation

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
We had a room for 5 people. Very close to termini station but quiet. The room was basic and clean. The guy in the reception was nice and helpful and we could leave our luggage in the hotel before check in time which was good for us. Included a breakfast with coffee, orange juice and cake. good price for the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from adria,rovigo

Sgangherato,poco pulito,praticamente uno schifo.

Posted May 2, 2016
Si presenta malissimo,mura scrostate,sporco.noi avevamo una matrimoniale ,cuscini pieni di gobbe,materasso pessimo. Asciugamani erano due uno per la faccia e un telo e non ci hanno rifatto la camera per due giorni.praticamente una topaia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by nawal from Bruxelles

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avous passé un bon sejour les points faibles de cet hotel sont l absence de reception nous sommes arrives a 14h et il n y a personne a la reception. J ai appellé plusieurs fois le gsm mais personne ne repond. Apres 1h d attente quelqu un arrive . Nous avons passé 3 nuits dans cet hotel et personne n est passé pour la netoyer pendant notre sejour ce qui est tres desagréable . Sinon la chambre est spacieuse et calme
2 out of 5
by Andrea from Mantova

Buona la posizione e il prezzo ma per il resto...

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Il B&B si trova in un condominio tranquillo in zona Termini, quindi comodo per raggiungere tutte le zone della città. Ci sono alcuni servizi vicini come farmacia, ristoranti, noleggio moto e bici ecc.. La camera era pulita ma in condizioni pessime: muri da reimbarcare, pavimento molto danneggiato, tv non funzionante, pareti sottilissime... si sentivano distintamente le conversazioni degli altri ospiti, materasso buono ma rete sfondata, personale dell'albergo non rintracciabile dopo il check in...