Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Less than expected

Posted May 25, 2016
The reception desk was never open and therefore there was never anyone to get help from. The walls are paper thin and there were some very ignorant guests making a lot of noise, but with no staff on site there was nothing to be done and we were given no way to contact them if needed. The showers looked as if there was black mold on the roof. Location was good but that's about all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from adria,rovigo

Sgangherato,poco pulito,praticamente uno schifo.

Posted May 2, 2016
Si presenta malissimo,mura scrostate,sporco.noi avevamo una matrimoniale ,cuscini pieni di gobbe,materasso pessimo. Asciugamani erano due uno per la faccia e un telo e non ci hanno rifatto la camera per due giorni.praticamente una topaia.
5 out of 5
by nawal from Bruxelles

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avous passé un bon sejour les points faibles de cet hotel sont l absence de reception nous sommes arrives a 14h et il n y a personne a la reception. J ai appellé plusieurs fois le gsm mais personne ne repond. Apres 1h d attente quelqu un arrive . Nous avons passé 3 nuits dans cet hotel et personne n est passé pour la netoyer pendant notre sejour ce qui est tres desagréable . Sinon la chambre est spacieuse et calme
2 out of 5
by Andrea from Mantova

Buona la posizione e il prezzo ma per il resto...

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Il B&B si trova in un condominio tranquillo in zona Termini, quindi comodo per raggiungere tutte le zone della città. Ci sono alcuni servizi vicini come farmacia, ristoranti, noleggio moto e bici ecc.. La camera era pulita ma in condizioni pessime: muri da reimbarcare, pavimento molto danneggiato, tv non funzionante, pareti sottilissime... si sentivano distintamente le conversazioni degli altri ospiti, materasso buono ma rete sfondata, personale dell'albergo non rintracciabile dopo il check in...
5 out of 5
by Rafal from Warszawa

Dobry współczynnik ceny do jakosci :)

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Zwiedzanie... zwiedzanie... zwiedzanie :)
3 out of 5
by Veeren from Catania

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Nel complesso mi sono trovato bene ., l'unica cosa che a volte alla il ragazzo dell'hotel non era presente ma sempre raggiungibile
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buen hostal calidad/precio

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Calidad/precio muy buena, ubicación buena.
Cons: Estuvimos 3 noches y no hubo limpieza ni cambio de toallas o sábanas. El desayuno muy escaso 1 bebida, 1 vaso pequeño de zumo y un bollo.
Location: Buena ubicación a 4 minutos de términi
Es el hostal más barato que encontré con comentarios aceptables y como hostal cumple su función sin más. Si se busca algo más no es suficiente.
3 out of 5
by arkadi

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
ה RECEPTION לא מאוייש כל הזמן. טוב לשהות קצרה.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels