Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lime Lake, NU

Very comfortable hotel and room.

Posted Oct 13, 2017
What I've come to expect from Wyndham. Very nice hotel. Comfortable room and pleasing staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Annapolis Md

Nice clean hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: cleanliness, nice staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: not sure, was there one night.
The hotel is very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was fine. Overall a very nice hotel and I would stay and recommend to all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island NY

College visit

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Came up for college visit , Great breakfast Beautiful hotel. Very quite surrounding "Middle of nowhere" but I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Hotel met expectations for an overnight stay. Clean, fresh fruit and cookies nice comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel! I would definitely recommend to family

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: The whole atmosphere
Cons: Better breakfast options such as bacon and sausages for the guest.
Location: The location in Rome NY was great.
I really enjoyed my stay. The pool was great and the staff was very friendly. Would recommend to friends and family.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
The room was nice, and the employee at the check-in desk was nice and helpful. The hot tub and pool were great and clean. Breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
by Brandon

Beat in Rome

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Best in rome ny with a hot tub .a plus
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017
Thank you! Were so happy you enjoy staying at our hotel! Your compliment means the world to us!
5 out of 5
by Susan

Great Staff

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
When I checked in I asked the desk clerk Rich about the local area and he was so helpful. He even got a map of the area and highlighted my route to the places. I travel often for work and do not always find clerks so helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017
Thank you for the great shout out to one of our associates! We were sure to make him Star of the Week for his customer service being on point!
4 out of 5
by Lea

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We appreciate your feedback and hope you'll choose us again in the future!