Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Tatiana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Martin from Milano

TUTTO PERFETTO!

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Soggiorno di piacere a Roma, inizialmente avremmo dovuto stare in altra struttura ma poi ci hanno dirottato in questo splendido b&b alba sul vaticano, sistemazione perfetta sotto tutti i punti di vista
3 out of 5
by loydeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Me cambiaron de Hotel

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Cerca del Vaticano
Cons: Un desayuno menos racano
Location: Perfecta la ubicación
La ubicación cerca del Vaticano perfecta, pero el hotel que yo habia cojido no correspondia a la solucitud
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Razoável. Bom atendimento
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Personale molto cortese, ma al momento del check out nessuno era presente alla reception e il b&b aveva la porta chiusa (ho dovuto aprirla con la chiave). Durante il soggiorno, nei corridoi si sentiva molto rumore provocato dalle voci dei dipendenti e, presumo, degli ospiti. Camere e bagni puliti
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Buena ubicación....

Posted Apr 26, 2016
La habitaciin era grande, muy espaciosa y limpia. El desayuno simple y agradable. Al ser la primera vez que me alojaba en un lugar con baño compartido fue incomodo pues la limpieza de los baños es difícil de mantener ... Pero lo recomiendo por un par de días como opción económica y punto estratégico para transportarse.
1 out of 5
by nancy from marseille

Hôtel bruyant et salles de bain collectives sales

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre sans confort et très bruyante juste à côté de la "réception". Nous n'avons pas dormi de la nuit pendant 3 jours. petit déjeuner (si on peut appeler ça comme ça) médiocre (café imbuvable et viennoiserie immangeable) Les deux salles de bain sont au fond du couloir et dans un état de saleté incroyable (pleine de moisissures et sales) ce qui n'étais vraiment pas clair au moment de la réservation je ne m'attendais vraiment pas à ça et pourtant j'ai l'habitude de voyager. Heureusement que la ville de Rome est merveilleuse et qu'on essayait de penser à autre chose et de quitter l'hôtel au plus vite tôt le matin et de ne rentrer que pour dormir.