Ratings based on 1,127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel centrico

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Su decoración.
Es un hotel Modernista, muy chistoso y diferente, agradable, su personal con buena disposición y excelente desayuno.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tX

Super nice hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Beautiful hotel and location Breakfast was delicious Slow wifi :(
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Modern and affordable

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: The room was more like a suite with a divider separating a work area from the sleeping area. Modern bathroom including bidet.
Cons: Leaving / picking up the room key at the front desk is not always convenient.
Location: Across the river from Rome's big attractions, the area has a comfortable neighborhood feel and frequent bus/tram service.
Good value for the money - included breakfast, modern facility, spacious room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UN

Surprisingly good - quirky and Italian

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Fun hotel, centrally located with superb buffet breakfast - super good value for money, walk to Trastevere
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec

Bel hotel très confortable

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Grandeur des chambres et le copieux petit déjeuner !
Cons: Il faudrait penser à remplacer les canapés (de la chambre où nous étions) pas très confortable.
Location: A quelques minutes à pied du centre de la vieille ville ou encore vous pouvez vous y rendre en Tram tout près. Tous les services sont à proximité.
Nous sommes du Québec et avons séjourné à cet hotel lors de nos deux passages à Rome. Toujours aussi bien que la première fois.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Cons: I servizi igienici ossia bidet e water sono "incollati" l'uno all'altro.... un po' di spazio sarebbe necessario per lavarsi!
Soggiorno confortevole e personale sempre solerte ed efficiente.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in der Nähe von öffentlichen Verkehersmittel

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Frühstück
Location: Trastevere Sonntags der große Trödelmarkt
Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten leicht erreichbar. Restaurants große Auswahl und in der Nähe. Die fahrt nach Frascati mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel ab Termini kein Problem. Waren zum zweiten Mal im Ripa Hotel und würden es in Rom immer wieder buchen..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016
Mittelklasse Hotel, aber keine 4 Sterne wert. Der Empfang ist freundlich, das Service Personal auch. Ich werde dieses Hotel aufgrund seines abgewohnten Zustands nicht weiter empfehlen!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spijkenisse

Heerlijk hotel net binnen het oude Rome

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: De inrichting en het geweldige zeer uitgebreide ontbijtbuffet.
Cons: Een paar stoelen op het balkon zou welkom zijn.
Location: Nabij Trastevere met haar pleintjes en steegjes waar je op de talrijke terrassen heerlijk kunt eten en genieten van het echte Rome
Modern design hotel met ruime kamers, balkon en niet onbelangrijk een goed bed en nette badkamer met ligbad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel in gezellige wijk van Rome

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Ruime nette kamers, vriendelijk personeel, prima ontbijt.
Cons: Wij hadden geen stoelen op de kamer. Je bent genoodzaakt op je bed te zitten en kunt ook niet even op het balkon in de zon zitten.
Location: Het hotel ligt vlakbij de gezellige straatjes/pleinen van Trastevere en ligt redelijk gunstig ten opzichte van de bezienswaardigheden van Rome.
Verblijf van 5 dagen in de mei vakantie 2016. De bedden zijn oké en worden iedere dag opgemaakt. Iedere dag schone handdoeken. Trastevere is een leuke wijk om te verblijven.