Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair Hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2017
It was very dirty and I found many ants on the bed and floor, even in the toilet. As the location is near the church, the bell always awake you up at 7 everyday. However, the location is perfect. It's convenient for you to take the train or bus to the tourist attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kirkland, WA

Termini station close by

Posted Dec 16, 2016
My wife and I stayed 11 days. Breakfast is from 7-10am daily, but the only menu change I noticed were the varieties of pies. The room was quiet despite being about 2 blocks from Termini station. The staff were very friendly and helpful, the rooms aren't large but the bed was comfortable. Being so close to Rome's main train/bus station meant we could explore until late and get to the room quickly walking from the station less than 5 minutes. We recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Quality Hotel near Termini station

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Location and clean modern rooms. Staff helpful and professional.
Cons: Quality and variety of breakfast could be better. Also having to pay for WIFI in the room was a major disappointment.
Location: Short walk to Termini station also some good authentic Italian restaurants nearby.
Overall a very good place for a short stay. Hotel clean and in good location. Breakfast and WIFI could be better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to train station

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Could only stay one night and got up early next morning to catch flight home so didnt really have much experience but breakfast was lovely and hotel staff helpful and pleasant. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Shower
Location: Close to Train station. Easy to walk to many attractions.
Excellent staff, rooms nice but shower requires repair. Breakfast was fantastic!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Hotel was close to Metro Station

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: It was close to the train station and the bus stop for the hop on and hop off bus tour.
Cons: Air conditioning, dated linens and tiny bugs coming out from the bathroom sink.
Location: It was close to nearby small stores and restaurants.
This hotel was like 5 minute walk from the train station. Location wise was convenient to small stores and restaurants. The hotel air conditioning was super slow, it took a long time to cool the room. There were times, I would wake up middle of the night because the room was still warm as if it was running on a fan level even though it was at its maximum level. The bathroom was small, shower was super tiny and there were small bugs coming out from the sink every now and then. Breakfast was pretty good. Staff were helpful specially when ask for directions and recommendations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, Smelly hotel room.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
The location was good and staff were helpful. We got there earlier than we expected and we were still able to check in. the hotel itself smells somewhat. The room smelled even worse. We could not use the closet since it smelled so bad inside. We were there only one night and the front desk said thay would have someone look into the smell in the closet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn,NY

Nice hotel near everything

Posted Aug 21, 2016
This hotel is newly updated very comfortable and servers hot breakfast. Near termini and metro and bus stations. Easy to get everywhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fab hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Great little hotel next the the termi station. Super clean, helpful staff especially DImitri on reception. Room was a little dark and air con not the best but overall great value for money, central and great breakfast included. Would defo stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Very convenient location by Termini train station

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Great staff clean comfortable rooms
Cons: Bed was very hard
Location: Great location to train station and train to airport
Excellent Hotel but the bed was very hard. Great breakfast and very helpful staff