Ratings based on 1,085 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor service

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Booked 4 nights when we got there they over booked hade to stay in a hotel a cross the street very poor room know discount nothing
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Good location

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Great location. 5mins walk from Rome main station
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Apr 1, 2017
It's ideally located only one block from rail bus or subway transportation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great location, close to Rome Termini.

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Great place to stay if you need to be close to the train station. Lovely rooms and wonderful breakfast. Staff exceptionally helpful. Rooms are clean and well appointed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair Hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2017
It was very dirty and I found many ants on the bed and floor, even in the toilet. As the location is near the church, the bell always awake you up at 7 everyday. However, the location is perfect. It's convenient for you to take the train or bus to the tourist attractions.
5 out of 5
by robert

Just what we wanted

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed one night only after arriving by train from airport. We were able to walk to the hotel easily ...the check in was easy and friendly..the room was nice...we were able to check our ;uggae in holding all day we we toured the city. It was safe and fine..when we walked with luggage from train station we wondered about the neighbourhood but all was fine after all..
4 out of 5
by ian

Very good.

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very pleasant. It was very clean throughout and the bedrooms were constantly being cleaned and fresh towels everyday. The breakfast was quite adequate and laid out well every morning. WiFi in the lobby was free. However you have to pay if required in the room. One of the downsides is no tea/coffee making facilities in the room. You can make a coffee for free downstairs but it has to be black as no milk available. There is a bar if the odd drink is required. Overall a really good stay and would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Suzanne

Excellent Location

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel - ideally situated not far from the Termini Station. Rooms were spotless & cleaned daily, breakfast was from 7-10am with an excellent choice to suit everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kirkland, WA

Termini station close by

Posted Dec 16, 2016
My wife and I stayed 11 days. Breakfast is from 7-10am daily, but the only menu change I noticed were the varieties of pies. The room was quiet despite being about 2 blocks from Termini station. The staff were very friendly and helpful, the rooms aren't large but the bed was comfortable. Being so close to Rome's main train/bus station meant we could explore until late and get to the room quickly walking from the station less than 5 minutes. We recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels