Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by maricel from Singapore

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
The place is just 5-10mins walk to vatican, around the area has a lot of place to eat, its also near the metro. Luigi is very accomodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Luigi is wonderful, very friendly and helpful. The hotel is located in a quiet area, close to the Vatican and subway.
5 out of 5
by Stavroula

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Leticia from Long Beach

When in Rome.....

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was great and Luigi was absolutely amazing!! Very friendly and really nice neighborhood. We were one minutes away from Vatican city. Would definitely stay here again!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joel from Kaltenbrunn, Germany

This is the Place to stay in Rome!

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
My wife and I only planned on 3 days in Rome and wanted to see the Vatican and the Colosseum at a minimum. After extensive searching online I found Zero6... All the reviews were positive and the location and price were just what we were looking for. Seems to good to be true right? Nope!!! Luigi was an excellent Host and made sure we had everything we needed, the room looked just like it did online, a short walk to everything... Metro, Vatican, Shopping, Dining...etc. We drove a rental car there and parked it a block away, 8 euro per day and never needed it until we left. The internet worked just fine, and the room was quiet and safe. Rome... we will be back...and hope we can stay at Zero6 again.
5 out of 5
by Maria Laura from Buenos Aires

Excelente opción cerca del Vaticano

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
Zero6 se encuentra en una zona residencial, muy cerca del Vaticano, muy bien conectada con el resto de la cuidad. La zona es muy segura y hay negocios de todos los rubros (supermercados, panaderías, farmacias, variedad de restaurantes). La habitación que nos dieron era espaciosa y muy cómoda. La limpieza impecable. Hay un sector común donde uno puede hacerse café y té. Como cortesía suministran cápsulas de café y algo para comer en el desayuno. Luigi, el dueño, es muy amable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kan ikke anbefales

Posted Jun 13, 2015 on Hotels
Dette er ikke et hotel men et guesthouse. Du får et værelse og så er der ellers intet. Billederne på hotels.com og beskrivelserne passer ikke.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, UK

Lovely Hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: The Location, The cleanliness of the hotel and the Owner's helpfulness.
Cons: The ease of being to hear everyone, and everything.
Location: Location was perfect, the Vatican was literally around the cornor as well as shops and cafes. Restaurants were not hard to find either. Perfect.
My husband and I just satyed at this hotel for a week. The overall experience of the hotel was good, the owner was wonderful and very helpful. Something to bare in mind is once you ring the buzzer you may have to wait 5-10 minutes for the owner to turn up as you can only get in with a key and he has to turn up to let you in. During our stay our room was upgraded to a larger room which was really nice of them, my only compliant was the noise. You could hear people running the tap in the room next door, opening their wardrobes and often talking.
4 out of 5
by Isabella from Fürth

Gute Lage zur Stadterkundung

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Gute Lage, 5 Min. von der Metro entfernt, nettes Personal, leider war bei Ankunft die Reinigung noch nicht abgeschlossen, aber trotzdem insgesamt empfehlenswert