Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

Good value for the great price.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
£75 b&b as a base for a 2 night visit to lovely Ronda. Underground parking. Decent breakfast. Clean. If you need outdoor terraces and a pool then pay more money for another hotel. This one suited our budget as we spent more on high end hotels in other towns. Directly opposite the Bull ring which is worth a tour visit. Ronda is beautiful, try and walk to the bottom if you are able.
5 out of 5
by Paul

Lovely Ronda

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic location opposite the bullring and within easy reach of every other tourist attraction.
3 out of 5
by Mark

Four stars is fiction

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
This is a perfectly OK hotel in Ronda but certainly not a 4-star property. We were there in April when the temperatures fluctuate from cold at night to very hot in thr afternoons. Our west facing room was unbearably hot in the afternoon, and with the windows open, the street noise made it difficult to sleep. There was no ventilation (no fan, and the HVAC did not appear to work.
5 out of 5
by Lorette

Lovely central hotel, wonderful food

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely hotel in the centre of Ronda with parking, just opposite the Bull Ring. We really enjoyed our stay, our evening meal was wonderful. If you are looking for a central hotel I would recommend this one.
5 out of 5
by Alexander

Location, location, location

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
A great location in old town Córdoba. Park the car and walk to all the sites. Plenty of food and drink options nearby.
5 out of 5
by Raul

Perfect choice for Ronda

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel in a good area, central location, great breakfast, wifi excellent, clean and large bathroom
5 out of 5
by Valerie

Great hotel in Ronda

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was in a great location and the staff were very attentive
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Hotel with good location

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Good location
Cons: Wifi connection
Location: Restaurants, shops & view points are nearby
Breakfast was ok. The worst part is the wifi connection. Even though connected, it takes forever to load pages. Complained to hotel staff but the answer was it's just like that, and gave up finally.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelown, BC

Great hotel close to restaurants and scenic areas.

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: We had a great dinner at the hotel and enjoyed the local wine that was recommended by our waiter.
Location: The hotel is across the street from the bull ring and a couple of blocks from the famous El Tajo gorge.
Arrived by bus and walked to the hotel. We were pleasantly surprised with the spaciousness of our room and the amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great location.

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: Location and cleanest
Cons: none
Location: Hiking, and a lot of walking.
Staff very attentive. Enjoyed the morning breakfasts. Food Good. loved hiking around the area. good night restaurant at the hotel.