Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great refurbished hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Great place to stay. The room was massive and everything was new
5 out of 5
by sharon

Good value and great location

Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. We had a rental car but could walk to everything from the hotel. Great restaurants all around but even the restaurant in the hotel was great and very reasonable. Get the whiskey ice cream cake for dessert. or the Bailey's chocolate pudding...both are mortal sins to eat but worth eternity in hades for the enjoyment...
5 out of 5
by Gareth

Enjoyed it

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice single room in great location and quite reasonable and quiet
5 out of 5
by MIRIAM

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great location and service was excellent!!! In restaurant Frank &Salvador super!!! Front desk staff a plus!!!
2 out of 5
by Anthony

This is not a 4 star hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
This not a 4 star hotel! Although in an excellent position for the sights the rooms are extremely noisy and the beds uncomfortable. The toilets from other rooms flushed through a hidden pipe in the room. The security safe did not work resulting in us having to leave our belongings at reception.
4 out of 5
by Douglas

IMPERSONAL

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Staff, with exception of restaurant, very impersonal
5 out of 5
by Timothy

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
Fab. Hotel,good location. Freindly staff,very helpful and great food in restaurant.Fully enjoyed are 2night break. Would certainly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

Good value for the great price.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
£75 b&b as a base for a 2 night visit to lovely Ronda. Underground parking. Decent breakfast. Clean. If you need outdoor terraces and a pool then pay more money for another hotel. This one suited our budget as we spent more on high end hotels in other towns. Directly opposite the Bull ring which is worth a tour visit. Ronda is beautiful, try and walk to the bottom if you are able.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room and close to attractions

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is closed to the attractions, room is clean and comfort. Service was okay. I was over charged my parking, when I booked the hotel, it stated parking fee is EUR12, but when I arrived the hotel, I was charged EUR15 for the parking. (The website has updated the parking fee to EUR15 now)