Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Nice budget choice

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Good: nice staff, 6 euro breakfast, clean room, good location. Bad: My rpom at top floor near the end, poor wifi connection. Better reception near stair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Lovely hotel located in centre of Ronda

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Lovely place. Very clean. Comfy beds. Lovely rooms with air con, tv and wifi. En-suite shower. Excellent place. Friendly staff, even got free museum pass in Ronda as part of stay. Would certainly recommend and would re visit.
4 out of 5
by Darren

Cheap hotel, good location.

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
A budget, clean and reasonably centrally located hotel 5 minutes walk from the centre of Ronda. Room fairly small but perfectly reasonable for the price, and the receptionist was very helpful on arrival explaining where all the main sights were in the city. Not a great television reception but who really needs that for a short stay on an interesting town like Ronda.. Around two hours by bus from Seville
4 out of 5
by R E Stephen

Good value town centre small hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Great value Rooms small and a bit dark on a dull day Staff helped sort how to get the air con to warm the room Nice cafe at the front door for breakfast
3 out of 5
by Alison from Vancouver BC Canada

Great location and helpful staff

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
The check in person was fantastic, she gave us a map and circled all the best view points and attractions. No food in the hotel but she recommended the place next door for breakfast; which was good and reasonably priced. The down side was our shower head was broken and wouldn't stay in the holder and the heat control wouldn't control the heat very well. I would recommend this hotel for the price and location. Very close to everything but vet affordable.
4 out of 5
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff

Posted Sep 15, 2015
The hotel let us check in two hours early and gave us the option to check out late. They were extremely accommodating and the price was more than reasonable. It was five minutes away from all the attractions and the shopping center was less than a minute away! Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Mikel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mikel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Anna from Yonkers

You get what you pay for

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
The front desk staff were very nice and helpful, but the room wasn't all that great. They have zero sound insulation, and where my room was, it was like an echo well - I could hear absolutely everything everywhere around me. Room barely had space for my suitcase and me unless it was stood upright. Bed was hard and the blanket very thin. Shower stall was second-tiniest I have seen anywhere in the world, and there was no shelf or anywhere to put soap, shampoo, etc. It is close to all the tourist attractions (though Ronda is so small, nothing is more than 15-20 minutes walk away anyway), so if you are on a budget, it is a great option. If you can afford to pay for something more comfortable, I would not recommend this hotel.