Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Great location. Spacious. Clean. Walk to everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2017
This hotel had comfortable room, was a good value, and had a very good location. The staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honiton

Perfect hotel for Ronda

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Lovely, clean bright fresh and friendly hotel, centrally situated for walking around Ronda. There was free parking in the street outside, although a limited number of spaces, and we were able to leave our car there for the whole 2 days of our stay. All the attractions of Ronda are within a short walking distance. Our room was spotlessly clean, tastefully decorated and, most importantly, air-conditioned. A substantial continental breakfast was available up until 11.00am. All in all, a thoroughly good hotel at a reasonable price. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by Radoslav

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderfull family owned hotel in a nice part of Ronda. Rooms are super clean and comfortable, ample bathrooms and comfortable beds. The buffet breakfast in the morning is excellent. The service on reception superb. If you are lucky you will catch a free street parking in a front of the hotel. Walkable distance to the old part of Ronda, everything close by. Nice terrace on a rooftop. Highly recommended, well worth the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value in the heart of Ronda

Posted May 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Hard-working and friendly staff. Room was clean and comfortable. The rooftop terrace was a nice bonus. Excellent value.
5 out of 5
by Yves

Great day destination

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Petit hotel but so comfy, enjoyed the town all on foot the staff went out to make the stay pleasant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel, great location,

Posted May 12, 2017
Parking on street wasn't too difficult. Breakfast was satisfactory.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great location and friendly staff

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Lastminute
Location: Close to museums, activities and shops and bars and dining areas
great location, price and breakfast. Friendly staff who are most helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2016 by Florentina Delgado, Manager Hotel San Francisco, R, Hotel Management
Dear Mrs. Joanne: Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and thank you for you positive feedback. It has been our pleasure to welcome you and we hope to do it again any time. Kind regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and pleasant hotel.

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant stay. Just off the main shopping and walking in the new town with easy access to the old town across the bridge. Also close enough to the train station to walk. They had a nice package of shampoo, bath gel, etc. also a nice treat to have a little gift of teas, coffee, cookies. And there was a tea kettle and cups in the room. All together very thoughtful touches. My only complaint is the strong chemical odor from the cleaning fluid, but I opened the window and turned on AC a few minutes and it was better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Anonymous: Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel. We are pleased to know that your stay was up to your expectations and that you were satisfied with our services. We are also thankful for your positive feedback. It has been our pleasure to host you and we hope to welcome you again any time. Thank you for choosing us. Kind regards, Florentina Delgado, Manager Hotel San Francisco, Ronda.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel!

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Wotif
This hotel was a lovely place to stay. Excellent service, lovely café on site, great wifi and walking distance to everything. The room was spacious, quiet and comfortable. Definitely recommend.