Ratings based on 1,490 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from daytona beach

Needs upgrade

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Great location but sorely in need of upgrade and repair. My room had areas where paint was so missing it was down to metal. No WiFi and not even a USB outlet to charge phone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night

Posted Apr 16, 2018
The main area of the room was clean had laminate hardwood floors so it felt cleaner then other hotels. The floors though make it a little louder with the guest beside and above. Didn’t bother us. Renovations needed to the bathroom area. I would stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Horrible!! Hotel smelled!! Complimentary breakfast horrible!! Sheets dirty!! Pillow raggedly!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belcamp

Third, fourth, Fifth choice

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Toilet not the cleanest rooms not sound-proof,, Breakfast appeared like it was fit For a mouse. cereal, cold eggs, mini mini donuts,. will not say any more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2018
Excellent location and service!!!Enjoyed our time in Lancaster.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Passing through

Posted Apr 12, 2018
We were just passing through Lancaster on a road trip. Hotel was good for a night's rest not vacation stay or get away weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore Maryland

Close to Attractions

Posted Apr 12, 2018
For the money, Days Inn is good. The WIFI and Free Breakfast is is good too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Renovated hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Pros: Renovated rooms an color scheme
Cons: Breakfast options---they were extremely limited Rooms cleaned on a timely basis
Location: Lancaster, PA.....outlets, lots of Amish themed things to do and best of all Sight & Sound Theather
I was a returning client and was pleased to see how nice the rooms have been renovated. I had booked 3 rooms and was not able to use the AARP discount for all as 2 rooms payments had already been processed. It was very disappointing that on our 1st day there(4/7/18) we returned to our rooms close to 4PM and none of our 3 rooms had been cleaned, and not until we called the front desk were they cleaned. The continental breakfast options are extremely limited and we ended up eating out the 2 day we stayed. This can easily be made a 4 star hotel if some of these issues are looked into. Oh, our 1st night there we could not access the outside door with our key cards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent for a quick stay at a good rate

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Check-in was easy, rooms were conveniently located, breakfast was good!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok budget price

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Ok. Except for the bathroom. I.e. handicapped br