Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

A bed an bargroom

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: The area was convenient to our family.
The furniture was tired. The room was clean but the coffee maker didn't work. It was not quaint or welcoming enough to match the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

VISIT TO SIGHT AND SOUND

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: THE LOCATION AND RESTAURANT ARE PERFECT FOR VISITING STRASBURG RAIL AND SIGHT AND SOUND.
Cons: NOT MUCH
Location: VERY NEAR THE STRASBURG RAILROAD AND PENNSYLVANIA RAILROAD MUSEUM.
A VERY COMFORTABLE ROOM. LOCATION WAS NOT IN THE MAIN BUILDING WHICH PRESENTED A SMALL PROBLEM FOR MY WIFE'S WALKING AND BALANCE ISSUES. HOTEL PROVIDES FOR BREAKFAST AT THEIR RESTAURANT, IT IS WORTH STAYING HERE FOR THIS AMENITY!!! OVERALL A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE, WE'LL BE BACK FOR THE NEXT SHOW OF "JONAH" AT SIGHT AND SOUND.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: quiet and free breakfast
Cons: the gift shop and bakery should be open on Mondays
Location: i go to blue ball, the big shop there, the kitchen kettle and other crafts places
everything was fine, we asked for another set of towels, iron and ironing.board and received them with no problem
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape may

Nice hotel close to the outlets

Posted Sep 9, 2016
And house restaurant was excellent Nice walking paths chickens turkeys and ducks were pretty cool to
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place..Great location

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Beautiful setting and close to many attractions..Hotel grounds are so nice..great breakfast..room was clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from western N.Y.

Very convenient to Sight and Sound theater.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Noisy fan in bathroom.
Location: Ed's buggy ride across the street was fantastic. Sight and Sound up the path no need to drive.Outlet mall very near.
Country feel fitting to Amish country. Loved the gardens and lots of place to walk. Quiet and peaceful . Beautiful grounds. Loved the restaurant. Great shops. Free breakfast buffet will in itself have us returning.
4 out of 5
by Dolores from Pittsburgh

Convenient to Theatres

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
We, my grandchildren and daughter went to go to the Sight and Sound Theater. The Inn was within walking distance. This was a bonus since there was construction and quite a lot of buses and cars heading to the theater on a 2 lane country road.The Hershey farm restaurant serves a fabulous buffet for all meals. the breakfast was a free perk of staying at the Inn. Breakfast was fantastic. you name it they had it. All of it cooked to perfection. The only complaint I has was there was no elevator and no notice letting you know before reservations were made.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WV

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Cons: At Sights, and Sounds bring back the play Noah. Motel and surroundings great.
Location: Plenty of Antique Shops.
Close to Sights, and Sounds, and area easy to get around and many sights to see.