Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Off the beaten path

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Cons: Carpet needed updating
Location: Not much to see and do in Ronzone but we ended up there after a beautiful scenic drive through the Dolomites
Old hotel up in the mountains, quite a drive up from the autostrata
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels
Great, out of the way, peaceful hotel. Staff was extremely helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iceland

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ótimo custo benefício

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Ótimo custo beneficio
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bekvämt ock hemtrevligt hotell-

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Det var ett hotell med en personlig service. Jag hade ett mycket trevligt samtal med ägaren som hade varit landslagsledare för italienska skidlaget.visade foto på Gunde Svan.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Padova

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Cons: Serve più personale per garantire un servizio migliore, che sia adeguato al prezzo richiesto.
Personale insufficiente per garantire un servizio minimo da tre stelle. Parcheggio inesistente. Tornando all' hotel dopo una certa ora era impossibile parcheggiare vicino. Quantità del buffet per la cena sempre ridotto, e lunghe attese per il servizio ai tavoli.. Insufficiente chiarezza delle condizioni della mezza pensione.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grazioso albergo in posizione strategica.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Personale gentile, ma forse andrebbe "ringiovanito".
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by NICOLA from Campobasso

bella vacanza

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
un bel soggiorno apparte che abbiamo avuto le camere nel tardo pomeriggio,ma non fa nulla, l'unica cosa la colazione un po scarsa mancava sempre della roba i cornetti l'utimo giorno cè li hanno fatti trovare a tavola, altrimenti non li trovi,ma forse e l'unico neo, però in sostanza un bel albergo si è mangiato bene,e se non vuoi uscire c'è la possibilità all'interno tra spa piscina e altri giochi,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Het hotel is goed gelegen om met de motor de Dolomieten te verkennen
Location: Nabij het hotel is er weinig te beleven
Bij aankomst deed de man aan de receptie moeilijk omdat er voor drie personen werd geboekt en op de reservatie stonden 1 dubbel bed en 2 enkel bedden; hij zei dat wij die gevraagd hadden. ik heb hem duidelijk gemaakt dat wij met 3 personen zijn en dan ook een kamer wilden met drie bedden en een vierde bed niet nodig was. Hij bleef hierover moeilijk doen en heeft ons uiteindelijk een kamer met tussendeur en drie bedden gegeven. Bij vertrek kregen wij een rekening van 492 euro in plaats van de afgesproken 444 euro(staat ook op papier) dit is 48 euro meer dan de boekingsprijs. Dranken en overige werden apart betaald. Verder geen klachten over dit hotel.