Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Degelijk en schoon. Rustig en net.

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Rustig goed bereikbaar hotel. Vriendelijk en hulpvaardig personeel. Netjes en schoon hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2015 by Joelle, Team E-Commerce, Hotel Management
Beste gast, Hartelijk dank voor uw beoordeling. Wat goed om te lezen dat u een prettig verblijf bij ons heeft gehad in Bastion Hotel Rossendaal. Wij zien er naar uit om u nog eens te mogen verwelkomen in een van onze hotels. Met vriendelijke groet, Team E-Commerce
4 out of 5
by reshu from India

Good

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
It was a nice experience do you can choose by blind eye
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Melvin, Hotel Management
Dear Reshu, Thank you very much for your review. Great to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would love to welcome you again in one of our hotel. Best regards, Team E-Commerce
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zaken hotel.

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Stof onder het bed. Diner middelmatig. Vriendelijk personeel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Melvin, Hotel Management
Beste gast, Hartelijk dank voor het schrijven van een review en uw hoge beoordeling, dat stellen wij zeer opprijs. Het spijt ons voor het stof onder het bed. Wij zullen de stofzuiger er eens goed onder doorhalen! Wij hopen u nog een te mogen verwelkomen in een van onze hotels. Met vriendelijke groet, Team E-Commerce
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Riktigt bra hotell för ett bra pris
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, clean rooms, helpful staff. Bit out of town. No double beds available for my partner and I - as it is a 'business hotel' apparently.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Melvin, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We appreciate you time and effort to write a review about your stay. Yes, we only provide single beds. On request we can push the beds together to create a double bed. Hopefully you slept well despite the single beds. We are looking forward to welcome you again sometime in one of our hotels. Best regards, Team E-Commerce.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but in a residential area

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was very nice, staff friendly and attentive, the location was in a residential area, but all together very satisfied.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Melvin, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your great review. We are pleased to read that you had such a great time in our hotel. Hopelfully we will meat you again sometime in one of our Bastion Hotels. Best regards, Team E-Commerce
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

住宅街の静かなホテル

Posted Jul 19, 2015
街の中心からは離れていて住宅街の中にあります。外観はビジネスホテルのような感じですが、部屋の内装はオシャレな感じでセキュリティもちゃんとしてます。
5 out of 5
by Kazutoshi from Saitama, Japan

Comfortable hotel with nice & quiet atmosphere

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
It was very clean and quiet. It was bit further from town center. It would be great if they could have rental-cycle service. Then it will be more fun.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Melvin, Hotel Management
Dear Kazutoshi, Thank you very much for you great revieuw. Great to read that you are very satisfied about your stay. We really appreciate your high rating. We would like to meet you again in one of our hotels. Best regards, Team E-Commerce
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by César

buen servicio mala ubicación

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel está bastante bien, el único problema es la distancia a la que está del centro y que no es muy fácil el transporte
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels